Comentarios para Lágrimas en Abril
Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.
Remitente: TheQueenArtemisa Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 13/03/17 - 04:37 am Título: Único

Me rompes el corazon, gracias perder a un bebe desado tanto es muy doloroso.

Remitente: wlp Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 03/11/16 - 08:16 am Título: Único

I oakley sunglasses cheap went nfl bears jerseys back nfl saints jerseys to basketball shoes the toms shoes outlet inn; and milwaukee bucks jerseys when I abercrombie had salomon washed ray ban wayfarer and dressed, shoes outlet andtried polo ralph lauren to vans sleep, nfl redskins jerseys but memphis grizzlies jerseys in ray ban vain, ugg boots it michael kors taschen was five chi jerseys o'clock in hollister clothing store the afternoon.I cheap eyeglasses had toronto raptors jerseys not sat michael kors bags five minutes chi hair by ray ban outlet the ray ban sunglasses coffee-room ray ban pas cher fire, tommy hilfiger outlet stores when jordans for sale thewaiter, polo ralph lauren outlet coming north face to cheap nba shoes stir kate spade outlet online it, as nhl jerseys an coach bags outlet excuse for gooses jackets talking, told me abercrombie kids thattwo air max 2015 colliers beats by dr dre had softball bats gone down, longchamp handbags with nike free all toms outlet hands, a nike shoes outlet few designer handbags miles wedding dresses uk away; nfl ravens jerseys andthat louboutin shoes some air max other ships north face jackets had been seen labouring mcm backpack hard toms shoes outlet in the mcm bags Roads,and pandora trying, mizuno running in timberland shoes great ugg australia distress, to mac cosmetics keep off shore. Mercy on nfl panthers jerseys them,and uggs on sale on longchamp all poor sailors, cheap michael kors said he, if burberry outlet we roshe runs had adidas another polo ralph lauren outlet online night eyeglasses frames like thelast!



I nfl falcons jerseys was chi flat iron very carmelo anthony jersey much new balance canada depressed rolex watches in ray ban outlet spirits; adidas very jimmy choo solitary; ray ban wayfarer and kate spade outlet felt anuneasiness in hollister co Ham's coach factory not abercrombie fitch being hollister online shop deutschland there, disproportionate ferragamo shoes to theoccasion. ed hardy I coach factory outlet online was air jordans seriously nfl buccaneers jerseys affected, without nfl jerseys knowing how abercrombie and fitch much, bylate north face jackets events; iphone 4s cases and my nike roshe long exposure ray ban to rolex watches the air max fierce wind had confusedme. There hilfiger online shop was nfl patriots jerseys that marc jacobs jumble burberry online shop in my thoughts washington wizards jerseys and recollections, oakley pas cher thatI hair straightener had burberry handbags lost michael kors handbags the uggs outlet clear bcbg max arrangement of longchamp handbags time and beats headphones distance. ugg Thus, thomas sabo if nike air max Ihad mcm backpack gone mont blanc out into air max the nike factory town, barbour jacket outlet I should beats headphones not hermes outlet have been adidas shoes surprised, replica watches Ithink, to encounter tory burch sale someone who the north face outlet I juicy couture knew michael kors outlet online must bottega veneta be nfl bengals jerseys then in oakley London. ralph lauren online shop Soto calvin klein underwear speak, p90x3 there celine outlet online was coach factory in bcbg max azria these respects new balance outlet a curious coach outlet store inattention coach outlet online in mymind. nike air max Yet nike it ralph lauren was busy, michael kors too, nike mercurial with minnesota timberwolves jerseys all michael kors the burberry handbags remembrances the placenaturally converse shoes awakened; michael kors outlet online and rolex they were pandora jewellery australia particularly distinct roshe run and vivid.



In mlb jerseys this swarovski state, the tommy hilfiger waiter's ray ban prezzi dismal ray ban outlet intelligence oakley vault about detroit pistons jerseys the ralph lauren polos shipsimmediately prada handbags connected philipp plein itself, without nfl titans jerseys any toms outlet effort of my uhren shop volition,with my nike uneasiness replica handbags about Ham. true religion jeans women I michael kors handbags was coach outlet online persuaded jimmy choo that ralph lauren polo I northface had anapprehension of true religion jeans outlet his returning north face backpacks from cheap barbour jackets Lowestoft air jordan retro by sea, and beinglost. ralph lauren polos This toms outlet grew chris paul jersey so strong with me, polo outlet store that nfl jets jerseys I christian louboutin shoes resolved nike.com to go back ray-ban sunglasses tothe yard long champ before michael kors outlet I moncler jackets took my converse outlet dinner, and oakley sunglasses cheap ask the boat-builder nfl jerseys if ralph lauren hethought his attempting michael kors outlet online sale to oakley sunglasses return michael kors outlet by asics gel sea at all kate spade outlet likely? nike canada If chh jerseys he gaveme the kate spade least new balance reason montre femme to ralph lauren think so, I would purses and handbags go ralph lauren over nfl chiefs jerseys to mlb jerseys Lowestoft andprevent it sas jersey by coach factory bringing michael kors him michael kors with relojes me.



I lunette ray ban pas cher hastily cheap michael kors ordered my dinner, and armani exchange went the north face outlet back ugg australia to air max the yard. abercrombie and fitch I ralph lauren outlet was hou jerseys nonetoo nfl lions jerseys soon; nfl seahawks jerseys for the phoenix suns jersey boat-builder, with ralph lauren outlet a tommy hilfiger outlet stores lantern hermes bags in his timberland outlet hand, bottega bags waslocking toms.com the fendi belts yard-gate. longchamp taschen He boston celtics jerseys quite nike shoes laughed philadelphia 76ers when lal jersey I air force asked nike air him uggs on sale thequestion, true religion jeans men and christian louboutin said there north face was chanel handbags no swarovski canada fear; no omega watches man in nfl cowboys jerseys his marc jacobs outlet senses, nike mercurial or ralph lauren outlet online outof them, ferragamo would chanel purses put hollister kids off oakley outlet online in the north face such a cheap jerseys gale of mcm backpack outlet wind, michael kors outlet least nfl vikings jerseys of christian louboutin all ray ban HamPeggotty, mlb jerseys who had abercrombie been dal jerseys born true religion to nike free run seafaring.



So adidas sensible air max 1 of this, nike huarache beforehand, pandora bracelet that I ugg australia had barbour jackets really felt michaelkors.com ashamed ugg boots ofdoing what givenchy outlet online I was nike roche run nevertheless brooklyn nets jerseys impelled to oakley outlet online do, I abercrombie and fitch went converse sneakers back to adidas theinn. coach outlet online If mcm backpack outlet such toms outlet a puma online shop wind could uggs boots rise, chanel bags I coach outlet think michael kors purses it watches was mbt shoes sale rising. oakley vault The howland reebok roar, the polo ralph rattling coach outlet online canada of nfl chargers jerseys the oakley sunglasses doors and windows, the nike air max rumbling instyler ionic styler inthe chimneys, mac cosmetics the apparent louboutin shoes rocking air jordan shoes of true religion outlet the ray ban zonnebril very warriors jersey house cheap true religion that utah jazz jerseys shelteredme, air jordans and celine bags the wedding dress prodigious cheap nfl jerseys tumult uggs outlet of the nfl dolphins jerseys sea, were nhl jerseys more roshe runs fearful toms shoes than nfl texans jerseys inthe prada shoes morning. uggs But there cheap oakley sunglasses was now a burberry outlet store great oakley sunglasses darkness swarovski jewelry besides; nike free run and sacramento kings jerseys thatinvested michael kors handbags the storm ray ban sunglasses with new terrors, oakley outlet online real scarpe hogan and nfl rams jerseys fanciful.



I ralph lauren could not longchamp outlet eat, I nfl colts jerseys could replica watches not hollister sit still, I could not continuesteadfast nfl bills jerseys to anything. nfl eagles jerseys Something tory burch sale within me, nfl raiders jerseys faintly answering soccer shoes tothe rolex watches for sale storm without, guess tossed coach factory outlet up burberry outlet the depths tory burch handbags of heat jerseys my memory michael kors handbags and nfl steelers jerseys made atumult nuggets jersey in prada outlet them. new orleans pelicans jerseys Yet, thomas sabo uk in all insanity calendar the nike outlet hurry michael kors outlet online of my asics thoughts, adidas wild huarache runningwith oakley sunglasses the thundering womens clothing sea, - the storm, tommy hilfiger outlet and air yeezy shoes my uneasiness pandora canada regardingHam tn requin pas cher were always jordan in cleveland cavaliers the fore-ground.



My cheap michael kors dinner coach outlet store went away air max almost hermes birkin untasted, nike free run 5.0 and uggs canada I timberland shoes tried to refresh chanel myselfwith a oklahoma city thunder glass adidas schuhe or two dre beats of ralph lauren outlet online wine. nike air max 2014 In red bottom shoes vain. I fell swarovski crystal into nike a nike dull slumberbefore burberry outlet the designer handbags fire, indiana pacers jerseys without coach outlet losing my oakley consciousness, nike outlet either timberland femme of dsquared2 theuproar ralph lauren factory store out of moncler jackets outlet doors, nfl azcardinals jerseys or air max 90 of pandora charms the swarovski jewelry place in roshe run which michael kors handbags I was. Both puma shoes becameovershadowed air huarache by a ralph lauren uk new michael kors bags and indefinable juicy couture clothings horror; and north face outlet when hugo boss outlet I louboutin shoes awoke - nfl packers jerseys orrather michael kors outlet when air huarache I valentino shoes shook nike air jordan off burberry outlet online the cheap oakley sunglasses lethargy portland trail blazers jerseys that bound michael kors bags me in my michael kors chair- giuseppe zanotti mywhole frame lacoste thrilled giuseppe shoes with polo ralph lauren objectless burberry sale and unintelligible ugg boots clearance fear.



I nfl broncos jerseys walked salvatore ferragamo to pandora charms and fro, tried air max schoenen to free run read michael kors canada an old gazetteer, yoga pants listened tommy hilfiger online tothe vans shoes awful wedding dress noises: looked ray bans at canada gooses outlet faces, rayban scenes, levis outlet store and bride dresses figures supra footwear in mcm handbags the uggs fire.At barbour outlet length, adidas mens the replica watches steady softball bats ticking new balance shoes of coach purses factory the undisturbed coach outlet clock nfl browns jerseys on the versace shoes outlet walltormented me nfl jaguars jerseys to longchamp that degree nfl giants jerseys that oakley I burberry sale resolved longchamp handbags to nike.com go coach purses outlet online to bed.



It ray bans was swarovski online reassuring, hogan on burberry outlet such www.tommyhilfiger.nl a atl jerseys night, supra shoes to be babyliss told michael kors outlet online sale that burberry outlet online some of theinn-servants prada had agreed new balance together burberry to michael kors outlet sit up prada outlet until coach factory outlet morning. air max shoes I barbour factory wentto bed, exceedingly ray ban sunglasses outlet weary mlb jerseys and nba jerseys heavy; retro jordans but, vibram five fingers on my north face lying tory burch down, nike shoes allsuch beats by dre sensations ray ban outlet online vanished, vans as cheap oakley if by magic, coach outlet store online and nfl 49ers jerseys I orlando magic jerseys was broad awake,with burberry outlet online every sense oakley sunglasses cheap refined

converse

Remitente: wlp Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 14/10/15 - 08:25 am Título: Único

“After louis vuitton much swarovski thin king, yoga pants I swarovski jewelry have louis vuitton made christian louboutin shoes up my chanel handbags mind to speak longchamp handbags to hair straightener those puma online shop other true religion outlet relatives of ugg boots my soccer shoes father to prada outlet whom I have longchamp outlet not p90x workout yet bebe outlet applied. The ralph lauren chance prada handbags that they ray ban outlet may help me to thomas sabo earn toms outlet an honest north face outlet living ugg boots is michael kors handbags the omega watches one chance christian louboutin that I have left. God bless you, Mr. louis vuitton Germaine! I coach outlet store online wish harrods you prosperity cheap michael kors and cheap oakley sunglasses happiness from the bottom of jordans my heart; and remain, your grateful servant,



“M. VAN BRANDT.



“P.S. ugg bootsnew balance I air max sign my own name (or ray ban sunglasses the michael kors handbags name which I once thought was prada mine) coach factory outlet online as jimmy choo a womens clothing proof that vans shoes I have pandora honestly hollister online shop written the truth about michael kors myself, from first michael kors outlet online to last. For the future I tory burch must, ray-ban sunglasses for michael kors outlet online safety’s abercrombie and fitch sake, air max 2015 live nike roche under the north face some gucci other name. nike I should like to go back to my name when I was burberry handbags a happy juicy couture outlet girl at ralph lauren polo home. michael kors But ugg boots clearance Van Brandt knows it; and, adidas.nl besides, lululemon outlet I have (no matter insanity workout how bcbg max azria innocently) swarovski disgraced air jordans it. Good-by again, hermes birkin sir; and moncler mens jackets thank converse you timberland shoes again.”



So the letter concluded.



I read it in the temper of a michael kors thoroughly disappointed chanel bags and roshe runs thoroughly coach outlet online unreasonable ugg australia man. polo ralph lauren Whatever nike free run poor Mrs. Van christian louboutin Brandt had converse done, she had done wrong. bottega It polo ralph lauren was wrong toms shoes outlet of true religion her, in pandora canada the oakley first ugg australia place, to have married marc jacobs at toms outlet all. It was louboutin wrong oakley sunglasses of michael kors her michael kors outlet to contemplate receiving huarache Mr. ray-ban sunglasses Van Brandt again, even if burberry outlet his nike air max lawful nike air max wife had ray ban died in the beats by dre interval. burberry outlet It was wrong new balance shoes of cheap true religion her to return adidas my letter of introduction, after gucci shoes I had north face given tiffany myself chanel the trouble tiffany of mcm bags altering nike uk it to suit her capricious fancy. It cheap jerseys was rolex watches wrong of her louboutin to take mizuno running an absurdly lululemon prudish replica watches view ralph lauren outlet online of a nike free 5.0 stolen kiss tory burch sale and a tender declaration, and the north face to fly lululemon from coach factory outlet me instyler as wedding dresses if oakley sunglasses I wedding dresses were as air force great gucci shoes a louis vuitton scoundrel nfl jerseys as salvatore ferragamo Mr. cheap shoes Van jordan release dates Brandt himself. eyeglasses online And babyliss last, adidas and burberry outlet more tommy hilfiger outlet than north face all, nike roshe run it ralph lauren outlet was coach handbags wrong of her to sign salomon her Christian michael kors outlet name true religion jeans in burberry initial only. cheap oakley sunglasses Here timberland boots I hermes outlet was, chanel bags passionately michael kors outlet in love air max with michael kors outlet a woman, louis vuitton and louis vuitton not jordan retro knowing by michael kors what vans fond name to uggs identify cheap oakley her in my thoughts! reebok “M. longchamp Van Brandt!” I polo ralph lauren might softball bats call new balance outlet her jordan shoes Maria, Margaret, Martha, Mabel, Magdalen, air max 90 Mary — michael kors uk no, ugg boots not hollister Mary. watches The coach outlet store old boyish bcbg dresses love was burberry outlet dead and tory burch outlet gone, ray ban but woolrich sale I rolex watches for sale owed some respect to the memory of it. adidas superstar If louis vuitton outlet the “Mary” supra shoes of my early kate spade outlet days gucci were toms shoes still living, and if gucci outlet I cheap jordans had met cheap coach purses her, would she tommy hilfiger have treated kate spade me burberry outlet online as this air max woman hilfiger outlet had treated abercrombie and fitch me? the north face Never! basketball shoes It was an injury to “Mary” adidas schuhe to jordan retro think even nike mercurial of that heartless celine handbags creature by hollister clothing her prada handbags name. gucci outlet Why think of her at michael kors outlet all? Why degrade coach outlet online myself by trying to yoga pants puzzle out a juicy couture means of tracing mac makeup her in her letter? It gucci shoes was adidas superstar sheer folly to attempt to beats headphones trace nike huarache a woman horloges who tory burch outlet had moncler sale gone chi flat iron I knew ralph lauren outlet not whither, coach outlet online and who cheap jerseys herself michael kors uhren informed hermes me that nike she ralph lauren outlet meant to pass under nike free an assumed longchamp name. Had I mont blanc pens lost north face all hollister pride, ray ban sunglasses all michael kors self-respect? In the abercrombie flower tommy hilfiger of my age, with a kate spade handsome fortune, new balance with the beats by dr dre world swarovski online shop before gucci handbags me, rolex watches full of polo ralph lauren outlet online interesting michael kors female faces and charming female nike store figures, what burberry outlet online course did it become me air max to oakley take? To go uggs outlet back to my cheap nike shoes country-house, louboutin outlet and michael kors outlet mope over iphone cases the loss of a woman michael kors outlet online who oakley had deliberately swarovski deserted me? or to send nike free run for ugg a courier and a traveling michael kors carriage, and forget mcm handbags her gayly nike among foreign christian louboutin outlet people vans and tommy hilfiger foreign giuseppe zanotti scenes? tiffany jewelry In louis vuitton the state rayban of converse shoes my nike roshe run temper at that moment, the ray bans idea louis vuitton outlet of a thomas sabo pleasure pandora jewelry tour in asics Europe fired my imagination. I hollister clothing store first nike factory astonished the people ray ban wayfarer at the nike store hotel air jordan retro by ordering all barbour outlet online further inquiries pandora charms after the coach factory outlet online missing tiffany and co Mrs. Van p90x workout Brandt uhren shop to be nike store stopped; tommy hilfiger online and then oakley outlet I polo outlet store opened beats by dre my writing louis vuitton desk longchamp and louis vuitton wrote to tell calvin klein my hogan mother ferragamo shoes frankly swarovski crystal and new balance fully of oakley my baseball bats new plans.



The eyeglass frames answer ed hardy arrived by return of post.



To pandora my surprise and ralph lauren delight, nike roshe run my hollister good mother designer handbags was not satisfied uggs on sale with omega only burberry outlet formally approving of my new resolution. With an energy which I pandora charms had not mac cosmetics ventured the north face to abercrombie fitch expect from her, she roshe run had tiffany made all her arrangements adidas for ray ban leaving home, michael kors and levi's jeans had started for Edinburgh christian louboutin to the north face join abercrombie kids me michael kors outlet online as ralph lauren online my traveling companion. “You shall not go away alone, George,” she wrote, ugg boots “while ferragamo I prada shoes have nike canada strength ralph lauren and spirits replica handbags to air max thea keep you tommy hilfiger online shop company.”



In three abercrombie days cheap oakley sunglasses from the time handbags outlet when I read barbour outlet those words our nike prepar


wlp 10-14

Remitente: Sami chan Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 16/11/14 - 04:48 pm Título: Único

TT o TT

Remitente: Grim Black Potter Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 06/08/08 - 09:40 pm Título: Único

Precioso... y muy doloroso.

Remitente: magic_luna Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/05/07 - 12:47 pm Título: Único

realemente hermoso como tus otros fic's, genial
tan triste.....
y hermoso
me gusto mucho, felicitaciones

Remitente: Raven Darkholme Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 19/04/07 - 02:25 am Título: Único


Oye, pero es que casi me has hecho llorar...

De diez...




Espero que los demonios exorcizados no regresen a darte lata de nuevo...


;)...

Remitente: Andie Diggory Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 10/12/06 - 06:41 pm Título: Único

Es dificil hablar cuando te has quedado sin palabras, pero este fic es como si te azotara un viento helado.

Remitente: LLASE Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 06/12/06 - 04:59 pm Título: Único

Hola!!
Sé que escribiste esto hace mucho, pero es una de esas épocas (que espero no dure mucho) en que las cosas duelen demasiado y no salen tan bien. Es una muy buena historia, me enterneció muchísimo.
De alguna manera, me hiciste desahogarme un poco. Gracias!!

Remitente: Nabiki Ukai Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 23/10/06 - 08:22 pm Título: Único

Oh por dios que triste, creo que hasta he llorado, me llego muy ondo, esa cancion me trae recuerdos muy dolorosos... Es un exelente fic, muy emotivo

Remitente: Paddly Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 11/06/06 - 03:51 pm Título: Único

no me quedaron palabras, es demaciado fuerte..... todo mi respeto por haber ¨escrito¨algo asi, todo mi respeto. No tengo mas para darte, pero todo mi respeto por lo que es esta historia, que creo que llega al corazon de toda persona...llego y perfora haciendose un lugar. Un gran saludo y cuidate mucho.... mucha suerte.

Remitente: Aya Katze Anónimo starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 12/06/05 - 12:49 am Título: Único

Awww me habia asustado por que pense que era uno de los 2, digo, no es que perder a su hijo sea poco, pero me hubiera dolido mas a mi perder a alguno T_T muy lindo, en verdad, Felicidades ^^

Respuesta del autor: Sniff... pobre bebé, era chiquito pero era un personaje. Gracias por leer, besitos.

Remitente: Ladymekare Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 04/01/05 - 03:48 am Título: Único

Mujer, me dejaste llorando ;_; Espero que no pase algo así en "Ser tres", porque esi sí que sería muy feo T_T Besos! Maggie

Respuesta del autor: Tranquila, como verás eso no sucedió en Ser Tres, creo que todavía tengo un límite para mi maldad. Besitos

Remitente: Sese Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 10/12/04 - 03:48 pm Título: Único

No c q tan vieja es esta historia pero m akbo d enterar la lei rapidamnt no entendia muxo pero despues ya capte la cosa (soy algo lenta algunos dias XD) pero chama q dolor... m dio cosita... pero m hubiera dado mas dolor si d vdd hubieras seguido la historia los meses =S pero igual me parc q has capturado muy bien los sentimientos y toda la idea, felicitaciones por una historia muy bien hecha y a ver cuando t apuras cn "ser tres" q m tienes en ascuas

Respuesta del autor: No te preocupes, todos tenemos esos días a media máquina =P No, el fic no era más largo, fue una manera de exteriorizar pena, nomás, no hubiese podido seguirlo sabiendo cómo iba a terminar. Gracias por leerla aunque te haya contagiado un poquitín de tristeza. Besito

Remitente: Conacha Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 21/11/04 - 05:46 pm Título: Único

Que lindo y que triste.... debe ser una pena horrible perder un hijo, tan chiquitito e inocente...

Respuesta del autor: Hola... No tengo hijos, pero lamentablemente, la situación pasó muy cerca de los míos... Gracias por leer.

Remitente: Lanthir Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 27/10/04 - 08:12 pm Título: Único

¡Hola Abysm! Ahhh, que triste fic ;_; Snif, mi sufrir mucho al leerlo, es conmovedor y está manejado de una forma muy artistica pese a lo doloroso del tema. Seguramente has de haber pasado por una situación muy dificil para escribir algo así, lo lamento y espero que estes mejor. Te felicito por este cuento, te mando besos y cuidate. *Lanthir*

Respuesta del autor: Hola! Sí, es muy triste, pero así me sentía cuando lo escribí... Tienes razón, la situación fue muy difícil. Muchas gracias por leerlo, un besote inmenso.

Remitente: Nicola Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 11/10/04 - 02:38 pm Título: Único

Me quedé sin palabras. Un hermoso fic. Besos.

Respuesta del autor: Hola lindo!! Me alegra que te gustara, aunque sea triste. Un beso

Remitente: Ariadna_creta Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 13/09/04 - 03:52 pm Título: Único

¿No te parecería que también quedaría muy bien la canción "Tears in Heaven" del maestrazo Eric Clapton?. Bueno, esa super rola da para escribir mucho, mucho. Bexito.

Respuesta del autor: Ays, esa canción sí da para mucho, casi pa' un fic completo. Pensaré en algo. Besito.

Remitente: The Lady of Shalott Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 12/09/04 - 09:59 pm Título: Único

Que tristeeeeeee!!! me has hecho llorar de verdad, e ir a darles un besito a mis enanos que duermen. Realmente es muy triste y esa canción lo es más. Besitos!

Respuesta del autor: Sí, anda y dales muchos besitos a tus enanos, y ayúdame a desear que esto que escribí no le suceda a alguien que conozco. Besitos.

Remitente: Ariadna_creta Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 09/09/04 - 10:37 pm Título: Único

Ay, wey! Que poca madre! Triste hasta la pared de enfrente. Como puedes escribir cosas así? Si querias romperme el alma, lo conseguiste, maldita. Felicidades, eres buena.

Respuesta del autor: Ays, lo escribí triste porque así me sentía en ese momento. Sorry, no quería romper tu almita, nomás desahogarme. Besines.

Remitente: Little My Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 05/09/04 - 08:44 pm Título: Único

Qué triste!!, me ha llegado al alma!! Me has hecho llorar, y con lo sensible que estoy ahora me he puesto más triste. El fic te ha quedado precioso, lleno de sentimiento, y muy melancólico! BUAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! Pobre bebito!! Sea lo que sea espero que pronto te repongas. Desde aquí te mando ánimos *O*!!!!.

Respuesta del autor: Porfis, no te tan pongas triste que sino no podrás seguir haciendo tus lindos fanarts, y tendré complejo de culpa... Muchas gracias por los ánimos, sí hacen falta. Besitos, muchos, muchos.

Remitente: isobo Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/09/04 - 04:41 pm Título: Único

a pesar de ser tan triste es un fic muy hermoso a su manera triste.

Respuesta del autor: Muchas gracias, espero no haberte contagiado la tristeza... ;-)

Remitente: Hojaverde Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/09/04 - 04:02 am Título: Único

Mi niña, creo que con esto te has vengado de todas las veces que yo te he hecho escocer los ojitos...una muestra increíble de dolor y belleza. Sólo me queda sentir alivio al saber que está totalmente desconectada de Ser tres. Se agradece la aclaración..buf... Espero que haya valido para exorcizar esos malos pensamientos y la angustia haya volado. Mantengo mi teoría de que todo el arte de un escritor sale en esos momentos bajos. Besitos!

Respuesta del autor: Conseguí hacerte moquear un poquito... Ves, eso ganas por hacerme llorar con tus fics, ya me contagiaste jiji. Ya te lo dije, tienes razón, parece que lo mejorcito sale cuando una se siente peor, snif. La angustia pasó un poquito, gracias... Besitos mil.

Remitente: serendipity Firmado starstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 01/09/04 - 05:53 pm Título: Único

¡Ains!, es que llevo una racha de fictions tristes que.... Me ha gustado mucho, aunque es tan doloroso. S.

Respuesta del autor: lo siento... fue un momento malo, y salió un fic angustioso. besito.

Remitente: Alira Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 01/09/04 - 02:16 pm Título: Único

¡Qué historia tan triste, pero qué bonita!!! Yo tengo una especial predilección por los finales tristes, pero este, con esos últimos versos, rompe el corazón.

Respuesta del autor: Ays, yo uso los fics tristes nada más que para despejar angustias :'( Esos versos finales siempre me hacen llorar...

Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.