Comentarios para Remember Christmas
Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.
Remitente: liss83 Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 14/01/17 - 02:26 am Título: Único

Perfecta

Remitente: wlp Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 03/11/16 - 08:17 am Título: Único

I oakley sunglasses cheap went nfl bears jerseys back nfl saints jerseys to basketball shoes the toms shoes outlet inn; and milwaukee bucks jerseys when I abercrombie had salomon washed ray ban wayfarer and dressed, shoes outlet andtried polo ralph lauren to vans sleep, nfl redskins jerseys but memphis grizzlies jerseys in ray ban vain, ugg boots it michael kors taschen was five chi jerseys o'clock in hollister clothing store the afternoon.I cheap eyeglasses had toronto raptors jerseys not sat michael kors bags five minutes chi hair by ray ban outlet the ray ban sunglasses coffee-room ray ban pas cher fire, tommy hilfiger outlet stores when jordans for sale thewaiter, polo ralph lauren outlet coming north face to cheap nba shoes stir kate spade outlet online it, as nhl jerseys an coach bags outlet excuse for gooses jackets talking, told me abercrombie kids thattwo air max 2015 colliers beats by dr dre had softball bats gone down, longchamp handbags with nike free all toms outlet hands, a nike shoes outlet few designer handbags miles wedding dresses uk away; nfl ravens jerseys andthat louboutin shoes some air max other ships north face jackets had been seen labouring mcm backpack hard toms shoes outlet in the mcm bags Roads,and pandora trying, mizuno running in timberland shoes great ugg australia distress, to mac cosmetics keep off shore. Mercy on nfl panthers jerseys them,and uggs on sale on longchamp all poor sailors, cheap michael kors said he, if burberry outlet we roshe runs had adidas another polo ralph lauren outlet online night eyeglasses frames like thelast!



I nfl falcons jerseys was chi flat iron very carmelo anthony jersey much new balance canada depressed rolex watches in ray ban outlet spirits; adidas very jimmy choo solitary; ray ban wayfarer and kate spade outlet felt anuneasiness in hollister co Ham's coach factory not abercrombie fitch being hollister online shop deutschland there, disproportionate ferragamo shoes to theoccasion. ed hardy I coach factory outlet online was air jordans seriously nfl buccaneers jerseys affected, without nfl jerseys knowing how abercrombie and fitch much, bylate north face jackets events; iphone 4s cases and my nike roshe long exposure ray ban to rolex watches the air max fierce wind had confusedme. There hilfiger online shop was nfl patriots jerseys that marc jacobs jumble burberry online shop in my thoughts washington wizards jerseys and recollections, oakley pas cher thatI hair straightener had burberry handbags lost michael kors handbags the uggs outlet clear bcbg max arrangement of longchamp handbags time and beats headphones distance. ugg Thus, thomas sabo if nike air max Ihad mcm backpack gone mont blanc out into air max the nike factory town, barbour jacket outlet I should beats headphones not hermes outlet have been adidas shoes surprised, replica watches Ithink, to encounter tory burch sale someone who the north face outlet I juicy couture knew michael kors outlet online must bottega veneta be nfl bengals jerseys then in oakley London. ralph lauren online shop Soto calvin klein underwear speak, p90x3 there celine outlet online was coach factory in bcbg max azria these respects new balance outlet a curious coach outlet store inattention coach outlet online in mymind. nike air max Yet nike it ralph lauren was busy, michael kors too, nike mercurial with minnesota timberwolves jerseys all michael kors the burberry handbags remembrances the placenaturally converse shoes awakened; michael kors outlet online and rolex they were pandora jewellery australia particularly distinct roshe run and vivid.



In mlb jerseys this swarovski state, the tommy hilfiger waiter's ray ban prezzi dismal ray ban outlet intelligence oakley vault about detroit pistons jerseys the ralph lauren polos shipsimmediately prada handbags connected philipp plein itself, without nfl titans jerseys any toms outlet effort of my uhren shop volition,with my nike uneasiness replica handbags about Ham. true religion jeans women I michael kors handbags was coach outlet online persuaded jimmy choo that ralph lauren polo I northface had anapprehension of true religion jeans outlet his returning north face backpacks from cheap barbour jackets Lowestoft air jordan retro by sea, and beinglost. ralph lauren polos This toms outlet grew chris paul jersey so strong with me, polo outlet store that nfl jets jerseys I christian louboutin shoes resolved nike.com to go back ray-ban sunglasses tothe yard long champ before michael kors outlet I moncler jackets took my converse outlet dinner, and oakley sunglasses cheap ask the boat-builder nfl jerseys if ralph lauren hethought his attempting michael kors outlet online sale to oakley sunglasses return michael kors outlet by asics gel sea at all kate spade outlet likely? nike canada If chh jerseys he gaveme the kate spade least new balance reason montre femme to ralph lauren think so, I would purses and handbags go ralph lauren over nfl chiefs jerseys to mlb jerseys Lowestoft andprevent it sas jersey by coach factory bringing michael kors him michael kors with relojes me.



I lunette ray ban pas cher hastily cheap michael kors ordered my dinner, and armani exchange went the north face outlet back ugg australia to air max the yard. abercrombie and fitch I ralph lauren outlet was hou jerseys nonetoo nfl lions jerseys soon; nfl seahawks jerseys for the phoenix suns jersey boat-builder, with ralph lauren outlet a tommy hilfiger outlet stores lantern hermes bags in his timberland outlet hand, bottega bags waslocking toms.com the fendi belts yard-gate. longchamp taschen He boston celtics jerseys quite nike shoes laughed philadelphia 76ers when lal jersey I air force asked nike air him uggs on sale thequestion, true religion jeans men and christian louboutin said there north face was chanel handbags no swarovski canada fear; no omega watches man in nfl cowboys jerseys his marc jacobs outlet senses, nike mercurial or ralph lauren outlet online outof them, ferragamo would chanel purses put hollister kids off oakley outlet online in the north face such a cheap jerseys gale of mcm backpack outlet wind, michael kors outlet least nfl vikings jerseys of christian louboutin all ray ban HamPeggotty, mlb jerseys who had abercrombie been dal jerseys born true religion to nike free run seafaring.



So adidas sensible air max 1 of this, nike huarache beforehand, pandora bracelet that I ugg australia had barbour jackets really felt michaelkors.com ashamed ugg boots ofdoing what givenchy outlet online I was nike roche run nevertheless brooklyn nets jerseys impelled to oakley outlet online do, I abercrombie and fitch went converse sneakers back to adidas theinn. coach outlet online If mcm backpack outlet such toms outlet a puma online shop wind could uggs boots rise, chanel bags I coach outlet think michael kors purses it watches was mbt shoes sale rising. oakley vault The howland reebok roar, the polo ralph rattling coach outlet online canada of nfl chargers jerseys the oakley sunglasses doors and windows, the nike air max rumbling instyler ionic styler inthe chimneys, mac cosmetics the apparent louboutin shoes rocking air jordan shoes of true religion outlet the ray ban zonnebril very warriors jersey house cheap true religion that utah jazz jerseys shelteredme, air jordans and celine bags the wedding dress prodigious cheap nfl jerseys tumult uggs outlet of the nfl dolphins jerseys sea, were nhl jerseys more roshe runs fearful toms shoes than nfl texans jerseys inthe prada shoes morning. uggs But there cheap oakley sunglasses was now a burberry outlet store great oakley sunglasses darkness swarovski jewelry besides; nike free run and sacramento kings jerseys thatinvested michael kors handbags the storm ray ban sunglasses with new terrors, oakley outlet online real scarpe hogan and nfl rams jerseys fanciful.



I ralph lauren could not longchamp outlet eat, I nfl colts jerseys could replica watches not hollister sit still, I could not continuesteadfast nfl bills jerseys to anything. nfl eagles jerseys Something tory burch sale within me, nfl raiders jerseys faintly answering soccer shoes tothe rolex watches for sale storm without, guess tossed coach factory outlet up burberry outlet the depths tory burch handbags of heat jerseys my memory michael kors handbags and nfl steelers jerseys made atumult nuggets jersey in prada outlet them. new orleans pelicans jerseys Yet, thomas sabo uk in all insanity calendar the nike outlet hurry michael kors outlet online of my asics thoughts, adidas wild huarache runningwith oakley sunglasses the thundering womens clothing sea, - the storm, tommy hilfiger outlet and air yeezy shoes my uneasiness pandora canada regardingHam tn requin pas cher were always jordan in cleveland cavaliers the fore-ground.



My cheap michael kors dinner coach outlet store went away air max almost hermes birkin untasted, nike free run 5.0 and uggs canada I timberland shoes tried to refresh chanel myselfwith a oklahoma city thunder glass adidas schuhe or two dre beats of ralph lauren outlet online wine. nike air max 2014 In red bottom shoes vain. I fell swarovski crystal into nike a nike dull slumberbefore burberry outlet the designer handbags fire, indiana pacers jerseys without coach outlet losing my oakley consciousness, nike outlet either timberland femme of dsquared2 theuproar ralph lauren factory store out of moncler jackets outlet doors, nfl azcardinals jerseys or air max 90 of pandora charms the swarovski jewelry place in roshe run which michael kors handbags I was. Both puma shoes becameovershadowed air huarache by a ralph lauren uk new michael kors bags and indefinable juicy couture clothings horror; and north face outlet when hugo boss outlet I louboutin shoes awoke - nfl packers jerseys orrather michael kors outlet when air huarache I valentino shoes shook nike air jordan off burberry outlet online the cheap oakley sunglasses lethargy portland trail blazers jerseys that bound michael kors bags me in my michael kors chair- giuseppe zanotti mywhole frame lacoste thrilled giuseppe shoes with polo ralph lauren objectless burberry sale and unintelligible ugg boots clearance fear.



I nfl broncos jerseys walked salvatore ferragamo to pandora charms and fro, tried air max schoenen to free run read michael kors canada an old gazetteer, yoga pants listened tommy hilfiger online tothe vans shoes awful wedding dress noises: looked ray bans at canada gooses outlet faces, rayban scenes, levis outlet store and bride dresses figures supra footwear in mcm handbags the uggs fire.At barbour outlet length, adidas mens the replica watches steady softball bats ticking new balance shoes of coach purses factory the undisturbed coach outlet clock nfl browns jerseys on the versace shoes outlet walltormented me nfl jaguars jerseys to longchamp that degree nfl giants jerseys that oakley I burberry sale resolved longchamp handbags to nike.com go coach purses outlet online to bed.



It ray bans was swarovski online reassuring, hogan on burberry outlet such www.tommyhilfiger.nl a atl jerseys night, supra shoes to be babyliss told michael kors outlet online sale that burberry outlet online some of theinn-servants prada had agreed new balance together burberry to michael kors outlet sit up prada outlet until coach factory outlet morning. air max shoes I barbour factory wentto bed, exceedingly ray ban sunglasses outlet weary mlb jerseys and nba jerseys heavy; retro jordans but, vibram five fingers on my north face lying tory burch down, nike shoes allsuch beats by dre sensations ray ban outlet online vanished, vans as cheap oakley if by magic, coach outlet store online and nfl 49ers jerseys I orlando magic jerseys was broad awake,with burberry outlet online every sense oakley sunglasses cheap refined

converse

Remitente: wlp Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 14/10/15 - 08:25 am Título: Único

“After louis vuitton much swarovski thin king, yoga pants I swarovski jewelry have louis vuitton made christian louboutin shoes up my chanel handbags mind to speak longchamp handbags to hair straightener those puma online shop other true religion outlet relatives of ugg boots my soccer shoes father to prada outlet whom I have longchamp outlet not p90x workout yet bebe outlet applied. The ralph lauren chance prada handbags that they ray ban outlet may help me to thomas sabo earn toms outlet an honest north face outlet living ugg boots is michael kors handbags the omega watches one chance christian louboutin that I have left. God bless you, Mr. louis vuitton Germaine! I coach outlet store online wish harrods you prosperity cheap michael kors and cheap oakley sunglasses happiness from the bottom of jordans my heart; and remain, your grateful servant,



“M. VAN BRANDT.



“P.S. ugg bootsnew balance I air max sign my own name (or ray ban sunglasses the michael kors handbags name which I once thought was prada mine) coach factory outlet online as jimmy choo a womens clothing proof that vans shoes I have pandora honestly hollister online shop written the truth about michael kors myself, from first michael kors outlet online to last. For the future I tory burch must, ray-ban sunglasses for michael kors outlet online safety’s abercrombie and fitch sake, air max 2015 live nike roche under the north face some gucci other name. nike I should like to go back to my name when I was burberry handbags a happy juicy couture outlet girl at ralph lauren polo home. michael kors But ugg boots clearance Van Brandt knows it; and, adidas.nl besides, lululemon outlet I have (no matter insanity workout how bcbg max azria innocently) swarovski disgraced air jordans it. Good-by again, hermes birkin sir; and moncler mens jackets thank converse you timberland shoes again.”



So the letter concluded.



I read it in the temper of a michael kors thoroughly disappointed chanel bags and roshe runs thoroughly coach outlet online unreasonable ugg australia man. polo ralph lauren Whatever nike free run poor Mrs. Van christian louboutin Brandt had converse done, she had done wrong. bottega It polo ralph lauren was wrong toms shoes outlet of true religion her, in pandora canada the oakley first ugg australia place, to have married marc jacobs at toms outlet all. It was louboutin wrong oakley sunglasses of michael kors her michael kors outlet to contemplate receiving huarache Mr. ray-ban sunglasses Van Brandt again, even if burberry outlet his nike air max lawful nike air max wife had ray ban died in the beats by dre interval. burberry outlet It was wrong new balance shoes of cheap true religion her to return adidas my letter of introduction, after gucci shoes I had north face given tiffany myself chanel the trouble tiffany of mcm bags altering nike uk it to suit her capricious fancy. It cheap jerseys was rolex watches wrong of her louboutin to take mizuno running an absurdly lululemon prudish replica watches view ralph lauren outlet online of a nike free 5.0 stolen kiss tory burch sale and a tender declaration, and the north face to fly lululemon from coach factory outlet me instyler as wedding dresses if oakley sunglasses I wedding dresses were as air force great gucci shoes a louis vuitton scoundrel nfl jerseys as salvatore ferragamo Mr. cheap shoes Van jordan release dates Brandt himself. eyeglasses online And babyliss last, adidas and burberry outlet more tommy hilfiger outlet than north face all, nike roshe run it ralph lauren outlet was coach handbags wrong of her to sign salomon her Christian michael kors outlet name true religion jeans in burberry initial only. cheap oakley sunglasses Here timberland boots I hermes outlet was, chanel bags passionately michael kors outlet in love air max with michael kors outlet a woman, louis vuitton and louis vuitton not jordan retro knowing by michael kors what vans fond name to uggs identify cheap oakley her in my thoughts! reebok “M. longchamp Van Brandt!” I polo ralph lauren might softball bats call new balance outlet her jordan shoes Maria, Margaret, Martha, Mabel, Magdalen, air max 90 Mary — michael kors uk no, ugg boots not hollister Mary. watches The coach outlet store old boyish bcbg dresses love was burberry outlet dead and tory burch outlet gone, ray ban but woolrich sale I rolex watches for sale owed some respect to the memory of it. adidas superstar If louis vuitton outlet the “Mary” supra shoes of my early kate spade outlet days gucci were toms shoes still living, and if gucci outlet I cheap jordans had met cheap coach purses her, would she tommy hilfiger have treated kate spade me burberry outlet online as this air max woman hilfiger outlet had treated abercrombie and fitch me? the north face Never! basketball shoes It was an injury to “Mary” adidas schuhe to jordan retro think even nike mercurial of that heartless celine handbags creature by hollister clothing her prada handbags name. gucci outlet Why think of her at michael kors outlet all? Why degrade coach outlet online myself by trying to yoga pants puzzle out a juicy couture means of tracing mac makeup her in her letter? It gucci shoes was adidas superstar sheer folly to attempt to beats headphones trace nike huarache a woman horloges who tory burch outlet had moncler sale gone chi flat iron I knew ralph lauren outlet not whither, coach outlet online and who cheap jerseys herself michael kors uhren informed hermes me that nike she ralph lauren outlet meant to pass under nike free an assumed longchamp name. Had I mont blanc pens lost north face all hollister pride, ray ban sunglasses all michael kors self-respect? In the abercrombie flower tommy hilfiger of my age, with a kate spade handsome fortune, new balance with the beats by dr dre world swarovski online shop before gucci handbags me, rolex watches full of polo ralph lauren outlet online interesting michael kors female faces and charming female nike store figures, what burberry outlet online course did it become me air max to oakley take? To go uggs outlet back to my cheap nike shoes country-house, louboutin outlet and michael kors outlet mope over iphone cases the loss of a woman michael kors outlet online who oakley had deliberately swarovski deserted me? or to send nike free run for ugg a courier and a traveling michael kors carriage, and forget mcm handbags her gayly nike among foreign christian louboutin outlet people vans and tommy hilfiger foreign giuseppe zanotti scenes? tiffany jewelry In louis vuitton the state rayban of converse shoes my nike roshe run temper at that moment, the ray bans idea louis vuitton outlet of a thomas sabo pleasure pandora jewelry tour in asics Europe fired my imagination. I hollister clothing store first nike factory astonished the people ray ban wayfarer at the nike store hotel air jordan retro by ordering all barbour outlet online further inquiries pandora charms after the coach factory outlet online missing tiffany and co Mrs. Van p90x workout Brandt uhren shop to be nike store stopped; tommy hilfiger online and then oakley outlet I polo outlet store opened beats by dre my writing louis vuitton desk longchamp and louis vuitton wrote to tell calvin klein my hogan mother ferragamo shoes frankly swarovski crystal and new balance fully of oakley my baseball bats new plans.



The eyeglass frames answer ed hardy arrived by return of post.



To pandora my surprise and ralph lauren delight, nike roshe run my hollister good mother designer handbags was not satisfied uggs on sale with omega only burberry outlet formally approving of my new resolution. With an energy which I pandora charms had not mac cosmetics ventured the north face to abercrombie fitch expect from her, she roshe run had tiffany made all her arrangements adidas for ray ban leaving home, michael kors and levi's jeans had started for Edinburgh christian louboutin to the north face join abercrombie kids me michael kors outlet online as ralph lauren online my traveling companion. “You shall not go away alone, George,” she wrote, ugg boots “while ferragamo I prada shoes have nike canada strength ralph lauren and spirits replica handbags to air max thea keep you tommy hilfiger online shop company.”



In three abercrombie days cheap oakley sunglasses from the time handbags outlet when I read barbour outlet those words our nike prepar


wlp 10-14

Remitente: Sjare2009 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 12/12/09 - 07:05 pm Título: Único

hey!!! me encantó!!! a quien no le gustan las historias con finales felices????'

Remitente: hank20 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 05/09/09 - 04:18 am Título: Único

Ke puedo decirte, hermoso como tooooodos tus fics, ¡ME ENCANTA LEERTE!

Remitente: nallely uchiha uzumaki Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 26/06/09 - 09:01 pm Título: Único

ME GUSTO MUCHO :)

Remitente: magic_luna Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/05/07 - 03:27 pm Título: Único

lindo!!!!!
jajaj me diverti mucho leyendo..., y es tierno tb
genial

Remitente: Raven Darkholme Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 19/04/07 - 02:57 am Título: Único


Como es que logras escribir historias tan distintas entre sì pero igual de geniales????

Hasta ahora, me has hecho llorar, me has dado un susto de muerto y me has hecho sonreìr bobamente...

Contigo y tus historias tendrè que irme con cuidado...

;)...

Remitente: UtenaPuchiko Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 06/06/06 - 01:24 am Título: Único

Aawww me encanto el fic. Estuvo genial Yo tb me imagino a la familia Potter-Malfoy extensa como los Weasley's ñoñ asi que que hayas decidido que tengan 6 hijos no me extraña nada... es mas me gusta XDDD

Respuesta del autor: Holas! Jajaja, bueno, me imaginé que si los dos habían sido hijos únicos, tal vez querrían tener una familia muuuy grande. Nomás que el rubio aceptó los tres primeros y luego no quiso más (quién puede culparlo? Jajaja).

Remitente: Maga Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 03/06/06 - 07:09 am Título: Único

*-* wooow (eh adquirido este vocablo para tus hitorias ._. simplemente me dejan sin palabras) ME ENCANTO, no puedo decirlo de otra manera, me encanto, encanto.... cada navidad, jaja desde la tarjeta de draco cuando el es el regalo, hasta la llegada de lucius, y la ¨santa mafoy¨ me encanto cada navidad y la ultima en especial. Me facino, mucho, mucho... felicidades la historia es impecable ^^ El otro dia me perdi leyendo tu biografia un ratito, yo tambien soy de argentina, que bueno es saber que nosotros tenemos autores tan pero tan buenos!! ^^ !!! Y que cuando uno crece no tiene que desenviciarse necesariamente. Felicidades por la historia, esta exelente... y mucha suerte en cada parte de tu vida! ^^ Cuidate mucho!!! SUERTE! n_n

Respuesta del autor: Hola Maga! Qué tal? Así que también sos de Argentina? Qué bien… al principio, yo pensaba que era la única por acá, pero veo que no =)… Mirá, al punto que casi no uso el ‘vos’ para escribir o contestar los comentarios. Bueno, también porque me da tremenda fiaca todos los acentos que hay que poner jajaja. Muchas gracias por el mensajito, me alegro que te haya gustado tanto el fic… Ejemm… ¿en qué lugar hubieses puesto la tarjetita de Draco? ^///^ Síp, en ‘ese’ lugar precisamente estaba la dichosa tarjetita. Saludos!!

Remitente: Haruko Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 05/12/05 - 04:36 pm Título: Único

T0T que lindo!!!! me gusto *-*!!!! ta hermoso est fic ^^!! atte ..:::Haruko!

Respuesta del autor: Muchas gracias Haruko, me alegra que te haya gustado. Saluditos.

Remitente: MEIKO Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 25/03/05 - 10:02 pm Título: Único

Increíble, genial, magnífico,... Realmente no encuentro palabras para explicarlo. Las escenitas de amor entre ese par, lindísimas y sexis, y los diálogos preciosos o bien divertidos y refrescantes. Por todo ello, te felicito por tu fic. ¡¡Tienes un diez, Abysm!! Besos y... ¡sigue así!

Respuesta del autor: Hola!! Muchas gracias... Jeje, las escenitas de amor entre estos dos se escriben solitas, yo nomás me pongo a mirar =P Espero que a ellos no les moleste... Nop, creo que no jajaja... Besitos.

Remitente: lady_chibineko Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 01/03/05 - 11:49 pm Título: Único

Me encantoooooo!!!!!!!!, en serio, que hermoso fic, Draco resulto ser un amor *-* trillizos, que lindo panzoncito debio ser xD y Harry que aprovechado... y hasta adoptaron, en serio que el fic me saco lagrimas de ternura (y los lemmon otras cosas xD) FELICIDADES!

Respuesta del autor: Holaaaaaaaaa!! Jeje, a Draco no le causó mucha gracia que lo eligieran de Santa Claus porque estaba barrigón jajaja... Harryto se aprovechó, pero un poquito nomás y no fue grave =) además después lo compensó no te parece? Un besito.

Remitente: María Anónimo starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 07/02/05 - 04:00 pm Título: Único

Bueno, mejor tarde que nunca... aunque no tengo perdón por tardar tanto en ponerme al día. Bueno, que decirte del fic? Qué me encantó, que es super tierno? Uff eso sería poco. La verdad es que me dejo muy sorprendida qe Draco se embarazara de trillizos, y me súpo a poco un sólo capi (que conste que no estoy insinuando nada jijiji). Jajaja, y ya la "discusión" con Lucius me encantó, me parecio estupenda y hasta divertida. Buano amiguita, mil gracias por participar y plisss discúlpame por tardarme tanto. Besitos

Respuesta del autor: Holas!! Bueno, ya ves que no eres la ùnica en tardar tanto... Yo me tardo un montòn en contestar los comentarios =( Jajaja, bueno a mí también me sorprendió que Draco fuese el que resultó embarazado... Echale la culpa al muso, que no me consulta lo que piensa hacer jeje... La discusión con Lucius no pasó a mayores porque Harryto ama mucho a su esposo,que sino... Si, sí... ya me dí cuenta que no 'insinuaste nada' jajaja... Besitos mil.

Remitente: ophelia_dakker Firmado starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 22/01/05 - 12:01 am Título: Único

o my goood... casi muero grandee el slaaaaaaash kissis

Respuesta del autor: No mueras!!! y sí... Viva el slash!! Besiños

Remitente: serendipity Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 12/01/05 - 04:28 pm Título: Único

Muy bonito, me ha encantado. Imaginárme a Draco y a Harry de abuelos me ha resultado muy gracioso y tierno. Felicidades, te quedó precioso. S.

Respuesta del autor: Sipi, abuelitos canosos... Era una imagen que hacía rato me daba vueltas, y cayó linda para este fic, no? Gracias mil , un besito

Remitente: Hojaverde Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 11/01/05 - 12:58 pm Título: Único

No puedes hacerme esto... no es justo! Escribes algo tan sumamente bonito, que aunque esté San Potter, no me importa. Porque río y me emociono, y me cae la baba con un amor tan profundo y tan hermoso, lleno de canas y de recuerdos, pero a la vez, lleno de futuro. En serio, me ha encantado. Y te lo diré siempre, tu Harry es el único que soporto. Un día tendrás que explicarme cómo lo haces.^_^ Besitos!!

Respuesta del autor: JEJEJE... No había caso, tenía que poner a San Potter... pero me encanta que soportes a Mi Harryto :-) Aunque esté canosito... ahora entiendo a Aye, no pude ponerlo pelao... NOOOO, viejito sí, pelao, no jajaja... Besitos.

Remitente: DenySnape Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 10/01/05 - 12:42 pm Título: Único

Hola!!!! Sí, tu historia está muy pero muy linda... pero a ver cuando actualizas ser tres, ¿eh?. Mira que me has tenido con el alma en un hilo!!!! (pd: si no me reconoces, soy FermiBlack, la que casi siempre te amenaza de muerte en comentarios... más aún en los últimos capítulos de ser tres). ¡Actualiza pronto, porfiiisss!

Respuesta del autor: Ohh!!! Es que cuando no me amenazas, no puedo reconocerte!!! JAJAJAJA, pero ya hice lo que pedías, y me alegro que también este fic te haya gustado. beshito

Remitente: Isobelhawk Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 09/01/05 - 06:55 pm Título: Único

Sin habla me he quedado, que cosa tan maravillosa has escrito, perfecto, casi como la vida que les has planteado a estos dos, no llega a cursi, pero se pasa de precioso, jajaja, me gusto mucho, sobre todo que fuesen felices. Nieves.

Respuesta del autor: Qué bueno que no llegó a cursi!! La verdad, la mayoría de las veces, no puedo evitarlo y se me vá de las manos para lo dramático... Pero era Navidad, no me iba a poner angst, no? =P Y sí, mucha felicidad para los dos! Besos

Remitente: Maryam Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 09/01/05 - 05:41 pm Título: Único

Chica, siento ser repetitiva.. pero..Que bonito!!!! Es como lo que cualquiera desearia.. amar y ser amado, envejecer juntos y tener buenos recuerdos y una familia con la que reunirse.. Al menos es lo que yo querria.. ^_^ Un fic precioso. Besotes

Respuesta del autor: Gracias!!! Sí, también eso es lo que yo querría para Navidad, los buenos recuerdos y que mi pareja se pusiera viejito a mi lado ^_^* Besitos !

Remitente: Canuto_Frambueza Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 09/01/05 - 04:19 pm Título: Único

Me han gustado muchísimo los recuerdos!! muy geniales y lo de santa!! wuauuuuuuu!!! Genial!!

Respuesta del autor: Navidad se presta para recordar, y estos dos han tenido de todo... Recuerdos lindos, y de los otros... Un besito!

Remitente: The Lady of Shalott Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 09/01/05 - 01:43 pm Título: Único

¡Dios mío! Ahora tú también estás con intenciones de volverlos conejos!!!! jejejeje... me ha gustado muchísimo la aparición de Lucius,el regalito de navidad y por supuesto, imaginar a Draco teniendo trillizos. MUEJEJE Besos!

Respuesta del autor: SIIIII!!! Los convertí en conejos, pero a los dos. No es justo que siempre sea Harry el que cargue con el baby, así que en venganza, le puse trillizos!!! Pero solamente así, mencionado rapidito, es que no me imagino al rubio embarazado... Besos!!

Remitente: txiri Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 09/01/05 - 09:59 am Título: Único

holas wapa! que bonito. me gusto la imagen de Draco de papanoel. y Lucius al final se tomo mejor de lo que esperaba la relacion de lo dos. me encanto la famila tan numerosa. besos

Respuesta del autor: Holitas!!! Jaja, a Draco no le hizo mucha gracia que lo eligieran de Papá Noel, ni siquiera el color del traje le gustaba JUAS!! Pero me alegra que te gustara el fic, un besito!!

Remitente: rei_00 Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 09/01/05 - 09:31 am Título: Único

Está precioso! Esta autora es muy ingeniosa y posee un ritmo de narración perfecto (bueno, y la traducción está perfecta también, muchas gracias por hacerla). leí tu otra traducción, la de remus/draco, y también es un fics muy bello. Ahora llegué a esta historia y quedé fascinada. ojalá actualices pronto. lo de Ron me ha encantado, jiji, adoro esa pareja. ojalá se descubra luego la identidad de Bombay. un beso y gracias por la traducción.

Respuesta del autor: Jeje... supongo que estarías leyendo algo más junto con este fic, porque a duras penas hablo el español, y no hago traducciones. Este ficcito es mío, producto de mi cabecita descontrolada, nomás... Saludito.

Remitente: Aura Firmado starstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 09/01/05 - 06:39 am Título: Único

Oooooooooooh!!!!!! Que bonito. De verdad que ha sido muy tierno y lindo. Y lo mejor de todo... jejejeje... has conseguido que no sea la única en llegar tarde al reto ;P Me he reido mucho con el final... me imaginaba la cara de Lucius cuando se entere de que va a ser bisabuelo... juas. Por cierto, ¿Cómo se tomó el que Draco y Harry adoptasen un niño muggle? ¿No le dio un patatus? Eso me gustaría saberlo. Besitos mil

Respuesta del autor: Qué bueno que te gustó... a mí no terminaba de conformarme :-P JAJAJAJA... Ya sabes, siempre podrás contar conmigo para no ser la única en llegar tarde JAJJAJA!!! Me pregunto qué pensará Aye de Lucius bisabuelo... Juro que tuve la tentación de ponerlo pelado... MUEJEJE...En fin, bastante con que le endilgué un bisnieto mitad Weasley, creo que con eso solo le dará el patatús. Mmm... la verdad, no sé cómo habrá tomado lo del niño muggle, pero como lo envié a vivir a Francia para que no se matasen entre Harry y él, no habrá tenido mucha oportunidad de discutir... Espero =P Besitos!!!

Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.