Comentarios para Molinos de viento
Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.
Remitente: wtyw Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 30/09/17 - 09:57 am Título: Capítulo Único

the United ray ban States san antonio spurs jersey and prada the bcbg max United timberland boots States true religion jeans women enjoy pandora charms the jordans possession giuseppe shoes of nba jersey happiness. I'll cartier montres clear juicy couture outlet joy nike outlet store of discount shoes it, true religion outlet such hilfiger online shop as nike huaraches monks nike air huarache to the north face see woolrich mens jackets beauty, burberry outlet store enjoy mont blanc the katespade spirit, nike.com far grizzlies jersey from air max 90 its nike physical polo ralph lauren strike. oakley In fact, veneta the cheap oakley sunglasses body is max shoes empty, nike empty ray ban color Fuji. nba jerseys Flower, roshe run Blossoms, air jordan shoes Feifei marc jacobs flower. burberry outlet Beauty, brooklyn nets jersey non-beauty, salomon beauty bottega veneta Africa pandora schmuck and new balance Africa. coach handbags outlet Air coach outlet usa see bills nfl jersey color, michael kors outlet color nike air max in cheap glasses the cheap true religion see [b][/b] empty, empty prada shoes one ray ban sunglasses outlet color, thomas sabo harmony replica rolex goes. salvatore ferragamo To chi hair see hollister the coach outlet online world mcm handbags outlet in michael kors handbags a michael kors outlet grain jets nfl jersey of sand, hogan women shoes a hollister co flower in the barbour jackets world roshe runs to michael kors uk read, cowboys nfl jersey in his coach factory online heart bcbg max azria knowledge 49ers nfl jersey of tn pas cher the air jordan retro universe, coach purses factory life burberry sale is christian louboutin shoes but nike roshe an longchamp empty cheap oakley sunglasses room color, barbour jackets Huakaihuaxie birkenstock taschen outlet final michael kors unusual.Often michael kors bags hear prada outlet people kobe bryant jerseys sigh, steelers nfl jersey half knockoff handbags a longchamp outlet day kate spade outlet online once converse in jerseys from china a golden state warriors jerseys lifetime! air force In tommy hilfiger fact, adidas the adidas heart louboutin outlet is michael kors purses free, dsquared2 outlet as reebok long philipp plein clothing as nike air max 2014 there red bottoms is a tommy hilfiger Xianxin, oakley no cheap oakley sunglasses matter cheap nike shoes where [b][/b] you ray ban black friday are pandora comfortable replica rolex Yourong, nike canada such wizards jersey as new balance Lonely Ye, designer handbags leaving no man, chiefs nfl jersey not hermes bags a thing rolex watches to oakley sunglasses outlet live. puma online Look salvatore ferragamo at louboutin the ralph lauren polo mountains, jordans and michael kors leisure; view hollister of ray bans the ralph lauren polos water, fake rolex the charlotte hornets jerseys water chrome hearts store free. longchamp handbags Realm fidget spinner of life, nike outlet is chargers nfl jersey the prada sunglasses realm michael kors of north face outlet the michael kors heart; cheap jerseys the handbags outlet height air jordans of nike life, is air max the ravens nfl jersey heart mizuno running of plein outlet the jimmy choo shoes height; ray ban outlet breadth adidas online of michael kors enjoying, beats by dr dre praise swarovski the, coach outlet online silent, cheap mlb jerseys and panthers nfl jersey even huarache let new orleans pelicans others instyler have oakley black friday a occhiali oakley little ralph lauren online shop awareness. buccaneers nfl jersey This baseball bats is indoor soccer shoes the mcm bags clear north face joy burberry sale of louboutin uk it, calvin klein underwear not ray-ban sunglasses strong, givenchy handbags not nike weak, broncos nfl jersey such ralph lauren online as barbour jackets tea coach store online Yang north face jackets Xin; softball bats as coach outlet canada a watches canada flower cheap clothes bud, free run bud michael kors was supra shoes open, polo ralph with asics gel a new balance outlet little birkenstock bit new balance canada shy coach factory outlet online charm, kate spade outlet online wake eyeglasses stores up colts nfl jersey still burberry drunk northface like, air max Unspoken, ferragamo just swarovski online good.Friends pacers jersey love michael kors purses to swarovski crystal spend dolphins nfl jersey animal juicy couture in nike nature, michael kors taschen spring horloges rain, nike shoes outlet will oakley vault reward hermes every chi flat iron flower, omega flowers orlando magic jersey will north face backpacks be drunk, cheap true religion drunk nike roshe will bengals nfl jersey be a omega watches text oakley vault book, mbt mens shoes Chi oakley sunglasses Chan hollister kids endless, air max 2015 flirt, puma sneakers Wen prada handbags crazy, nike air huarache infatuated, ralph lauren outlet online it ray ban wayfarer can lunette oakley be skechers described christian louboutin as burberry handbags outlet three cheap nhl jerseys crazy. But burberry outlet online Splendor ray ban outlet confidant coach handbags roots, trail blazers jersey under denver nuggets jersey the vans stars, valentino disagree, tommy hilfiger saying cheap jerseys that knicks jersey he hugo boss clothes is oakley sunglasses cheap a ralph lauren outlet online fake lunette ray ban "animal burberry in aktienkurse adidas nature", swarovski canada as nike shoes the basketball shoes name saints nfl jersey implies, thomas sabo is really vikings nfl jersey anthomaniac coach handbags the Splendor. long champ In mcm bags the north face big hilfiger outlet city, beats audio their michael kors own michael kors handbags downstairs, true religion with burberry sale half hogan an lions nfl jersey acre Hanada, adidas leisurely boston celtics in coach store the barbour outlet online deepest celine bags Red, ray ban sonnenbrillen start coach outlet online a jordan jerseys flower, hermes birkin bag to adidas outlet create marc jacobs a azcardinals nfl jersey myth jimmy choo outlet of oakley sunglasses concrete ray ban in timberland shoes the occhiali ray ban animal swarovski jewelry in nike Air Max Plaza nature. converse This longchamp outlet they phoenix suns are kids hoodies doing michael kors canada these ralph lauren diligent mcm handbags people, I air max one only spent hollisterco lazily dwyane wade jersey under fitflop outlet sleep, tommy hilfiger no matter, burberry handbags regardless, texans nfl jersey to nike air force spend clippers jersey any lacoste outlet online free nike tracksuits open ralph lauren Xie, converse shoes not north face possession, louboutin outlet not burberry handbags outlet ownership. air max After raptors jersey all, vans other coach outlet sale people's pandora uk flowers, raiders nfl jersey not nike outlet mining. longchamp black friday Unlike versace clothes anthomaniac omega watches who, every bucks jersey day, redskins nfl jersey can ecco outlet online be fred perry uk taken oakley with flowers, interposed browns nfl jersey between philadelphia 76ers jerseys the ray ban outlet online hair, nike air max 2014 life, oakley canada is polo ralph lauren the hollister breadth vans shoes of dansko outlet the falcons nfl jersey heart. hollisterco Zen red bottom shoes enlightenment, michael kors handbags the michael kors purses Senate coach bags is oakley sunglasses outlet the dsquared2 jeans heart, mind cheap barbour jackets how chaussure timberland big under armour curry the tory burch handbags world skechers mens shoes is cheap mlb jerseys as michael kors big, swarovski jewelry how nike air yeezy wide nike free the michael kors handbags heart, the north face outlet there birkenstock shoes are ray ban more nike air max world wide. ed hardy Sea, nike air max satisfied rockets jersey that the nike air max Sea; oakley sunglasses day, michael kors bags let giants nfl jersey all things. ralph lauren outlet Not stone island outlet exclusion, ralph lauren uk respectively, bears nfl jersey so nike roche run that ferragamo shoes the coach factory heart, armani shoes outlet such pandora as michael kors outlet an ralph lauren outlet online empty fendi bags void, new balance shoes the eagles nfl jersey void timberland outlet can atlanta hawks jersey not pandora jewelry be coach store outlet obtained soccer shoes even, nike free run 5.0 what can not fred perry outlet tolerate?Read nike mercurial a nfl jerseys lot hilfiger outlet of mcm handbags people, people kevin durant jersey finally know great cheap nhl jerseys things, beats by dr dre you converse sneakers must ralph lauren factory store have giuseppe zanotti sneakers something, nike free run mind. polo ralph lauren outlet online Broad-minded, supra footwear he dallas mavericks jerseys was cavaliers jerseys willing ralph lauren to ray ban outlet lay adidas outlet down; cheap jerseys there packers nfl jersey mind oakley sunglasses outlet to patriots nfl jersey patience, babyliss pro diligence; skechers shoes outlet broad-minded, cheap ray ban to ralph lauren not fight, asics do air max not levi's jeans argue. dre beats You longchamp praise roshe him, kings jersey he laughed; ralph lauren outlet you rams nfl jersey call ferragamo shoes him, seahawks nfl jersey he ray bans does rolex replica not true religion jeans men anger. michael kors outlet Heart adidas canada void, cheap oakley without burberry prejudice nba jersey does timberwolves jersey not north face hurt, longchamp inclusive hogan outlet of cheap michael kors all tory burch shoes things, love, iphone 5 cases kindness. ray ban sunglasses outlet You polo ralph lauren outlet do jordan not, cheap jordans he ralph lauren polos did nike mercurial not fossil uhren care, jazz jersey not titans nfl jersey hatred, five finger shoes not jaguars nfl jersey hate, burberry handbags such handbags outlet as michael kors

ipad mini cases

Remitente: HYst Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 21/09/17 - 10:03 am Título: Capítulo Único

I Boutique Ugg did Michael Kors Handbags Discount what Nike Air Women I asics sko always did when I came home: got myself a glass of waterfrom the filter in the fridge Nike Shoes Online and dug a couple Nike Roshe Run Sale cookies out of the "biscuit69barrel" that Cheap Real Jordans mom's sister Reebok Outlet Store had Cheap True Religion Jeans sent Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace us from England. The normalcy of thismade my heart stop hammering, my heart Pandora Store catching up with my brain,and soon we were all Official Toms Shoes Outlet sitting at the Air Max Pas Cher table.


"Where have you been?" they both said, more or less in unison.


I had given this some canada goose jacket outlet thought on the way home. "I got Pandora Official Website trapped," I Nike Soccer Cleats Boots said.


"In Oakland. I was there with Yeezy Black some friends, Coach Bags On Sale doing canada goose jackets on sale a project, Boty Nike Air and we wereall quarantined.""For Canada Goose Womens Coats five Nike Shox discount Sale days?""Yeah," I said. "Yeah. It adidas store was cheap uggs really bad." I'd read about Moncler Sale the moncler jacket sale quarantinesin the Chronicle and I cribbed adidas outlet shamelessly from the quotes they'd pub-lished. "Yeah. Air max dam Everyone who got caught fitflops sale uk in the cloud. They thought Christian Louboutin Heels wehad been attacked with some kind nike mercurial soccer cleats of super-bug and they packed us intoshipping containers in the docklands, like sardines. It was really hot Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet andsticky. Not new pandora charms much chaussure basket homme food, either.""Christ," converse store Dad said, his fists Pandora Store balling up on the table. Dad teaches inBerkeley three days a week, working Yeezy Men with a few grad students in the lib-rary science program. The Adidas Originals Superstar rest of the Toms Factory Outlet time he toms shoes outlet consults Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel for ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE clients in nike tn pas cher cityand down the Peninsula, Ugg Pas Cher Femme third-wave dotcoms that are doing variousthings with archives. He's Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap a mild-mannered librarian Ugg Outlet Online Store by profession, buthe'd been a real radical in the Nike Kyrie sixties cheap nike air max and wrestled a little in high Nike Air Jordan 11 school.


I'd seen him get crazy angry now and again Cheap Toms Outlet Store — I'd even made him ugg store thatangry now and christian louboutin outlet again — and he could seriously lose it when Adidas Originals Stan Smith he Toms Outlet Online wasHulking out. He once threw a swing-set from Ikea across my granddad'swhole lawn when it fell apart air force one pas cher for the nike sportschuhe fiftieth time while he was assem-bling it.


"Barbarians," Mom said. She's been living in America since she was ateenager, but she still comes over all Zapatillas Air Max British when Stone Island Outlet she encounters Amer-ican cops, health-care, airport security or homelessness. Then the word is"barbarians," and her accent comes back Air Nike strong. zapatos de futbol nike We'd Nike Factory Outlet been to Londontwice to see her family and I can't say Canada Goose Outlet as it felt Air Max Femme any more civilized Adidas Neo Discount Sale thanSan Descuentos Nike Francisco, just more cramped.


"But they let us Discount TOMS go, and ferried us over today." I was improvising now.


"Are you hurt?" Mom said. "Hungry?""Sleepy?""Yeah, a little Hugo Boss Sale of all that. Also Dopey, Doc, Sneezy huarache sneakers and Bashful." Jordan Store Wehad a family tradition Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher of Seven Dwarfs Hyperdunk 2014 jokes. They both smiled a little,but their eyes were still wet. I felt scarpe nike really bad for UGGS For Women them. They must モンクレール レディース have70been out of their minds Pandora Store Sale with Nike Shoes Sale Store worry. Jordan Shoes Air I was glad for a chance to change thesubject. "I'd totally love to eat.""I'll order a nike sb stefan janoski pizza from Goat Hill," nfl store Dad said.


"No, not Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher that," I pandora outlet store said. They both looked at me like I'd sprouted anten-nae. I normally have a Canada Goose Outlet thing about Goat Hill Pizza — as in, nike air jordan pas cher I can Vans Black Sneakers nor-mally eat it like a goldfish eats his food, gobbling Canada Goose Online Store until it either runs outor I pop. I tried to smile. "I just don't feel Nike Huarache Womens Cheap like pizza," I said, Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens lamely. "Let'sorder some curry, OK?" Thank heaven that San Francisco is take-outcentral.


Mom Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher went to the drawer of Cheap Louboutin Heels take-out menus (more normalcy, feelinglike a drink of water on a dry, sore throat) and riffled through them. Wespent a couple of distracting minutes going Soccer Boots Outlet nike through the menu from thehalal Pakistani place on Valencia. suivre un envoi I settled on Chaussure Air Max a mixed tandoori grill andcreamed spinach with farmer's cheese, a salted mango lassi (much Adidas Originals Sale betterthan it sounds) and zapatillas nike baratas little fried pastries in sugar syrup.


Once the food Nike Online Store was new yeezy shoes ordered, ugg factory outlet the questions started again. They'd Nike Factory Store heardfrom Van's, Jolu's and Nike Shox Cheap Darryl's families (of course) and had tried to re-port us missing. The police were taking names, cheap uggs for women but there Nike Roshe Run were so many"displaced Jordan Shoes For Cheap persons" that they weren't going ugg clearance to Nike Air Damen open files on anyone un-less they were still missing after seven days.


Meanwhile, millions günstige nike schuhe of have-you-seen nike air sites had popped up on the net.


A couple of the sites were Nike Store old MySpace clones that had run Nike Air Max Cheap out of moneyand saw a new lease on life from all the New Air Max 2017 attention. After Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas all, some venturecapitalists had missing nike jordan shoes family in the Bay newest lebron shoes Area. Maybe if they were re-covered, the site would attract some Nike Air Sneakers new investment. I Michael Kors Outlet grabbed dad'slaptop and looked through them. They were Cheap Michael Kors Handbags plastered with advertising,of UGG Boots Cheap course, and pictures of missing people, mostly grad Moncler Outlet Online photos, weddingpictures Nike Air Max Sale and that sort of thing. It was pretty ghoulish.


I found my pic and saw that it was linked Discount Air Max to Van's, Jolu's, Nike Outlet and Darryl's.


There was pandora jewelry store a Kobe Shoes Nike little 23 IS BACK Store form Canada goose dam for marking people found and another one forwriting up notes about other missing Air Jordan Retro Sale people. I filled in the fields for meand Jolu Billige Nike Sko and Van, and left Darryl blank.


"You forgot Darryl," Dad louboutin heels said. He didn't like Darryl much — once he'dfigured out that a couple vans shoe store inches Ugg Pas Cher En France were missing out of one of Abercrombie and fitch store the bottles inhis liquor cabinet, and to my Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes enduring shame I'd UGGS Outlet blamed it on Darryl. Intruth, of course, it Nike Outlet Store had been both of us, botas de futbol just Nike Air Shoes fooling around, trying outvodka-and-Cokes during an all-night Moncler Outlet Store gaming session.


"He wasn't with us," I said. The lie tasted bitter in my mouth.


71"Oh my God," my Boost Yeezy Sale On Line mom said. She squeezed her hands together. "Wejust assumed when you came home that Chaussure Nike Pas Cher you'd all Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag been together.""No," I said, the lie growing. "No, he was supposed to meet The official UGG us but Cheap Air Max wenever met up. He's probably just stuck over in Berkeley. pandora beads He was going totake the BART over."Mom made a whimpering sound. Dad Adidas Yeezy Cheap shook his head and Nike Air Pas Cher closed hiseyes. "Don't you know about the BART?" he said.


I shook Cheap Nike Huarache my head. I could see where this was TOMS For Sale going. I felt like theground was rushing up to me.


"They blew it up," Dad said. "The bastards Adidas Superstar Sale Online blew it up at Air Max Sneakers the reebok running shoes same timeas the bridge."That hadn't been chaussure adidas pas cher on the front Scarpe Air Max page of ジョーダン スニーカー the Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet Chronicle, but then, a BARTblowout under Air Max Kopen the water wouldn't be nearly as picturesque as Coach Outlet Store Online the im-ages of the bridge hanging in tatters and pieces Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses over the Bay. The BARTtunnel from womens nike air max the coach factory outlet online Embarcadero in San Francisco Negozi Pandora to the West Oakland Ugg boots Sale sta-tion Air max levně was nike sneakers submerged.


I went back to Dad's UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN computer and surfed the Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace headlines. No one wassure, but the body count was in the thousands. Between the cars thatplummeted 191 feet to the Adidas NMD For Sale sea and the people drowned in Official NHL Jerseys the retro jordans for cheap trains, thedeaths Cheap Michael Kors were mounting. Jordan Sneakers For Sale One reporter claimed to have interviewed an"identity counterfeiter" who'd Ray Ban Sunglasses Online helped nike shoes "dozens" of people TOMS STORE walk Cheap Nike Air Huarache awayfrom their old lives Air Max 90 by simply vanishing after the attacks, getting new Uggs For Cheap IDmade up, and slipping away from bad marriages, bad debts and badlives.


Dad actually got tears in his Cheap Air Max Trainers eyes, Cheap True Religion Jeans and Mom was openly crying. Theyeach hugged me again, TOMS SHOES OUTLET patting me with their hands as if to assure them-selves that I was really there. They kept telling me they loved me. I toldthem longchamp bags on sale I loved them too.


We had a New Nike Shoes weepy dinner and Mom and Scarpe Nike Scontate Dad had Nike Air Max Goedkoop each had a coupleglasses of wine, which was a lot for Original Ugg Boots them. I told Nike Pas Cher Femme them that I was gettingsleepy, which Moncler Outlet was true, and mooched up to my Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher room. I wasn't going tobed, Nike Polo Sale though. I needed Nike Air 90 to get online and find out Pandora Style Beads what was going Louboutin Wedding Shoes on. Ineeded to talk to Jolu and Vanessa. I needed to get working on findingDarryl.


I crept up to my room and opened the door. I prada outlet hadn't seen my old bedin what felt like a thousand years. I TOMS OUTLET lay down Cheap Nike Free Run on it and reached over tomy bedstand to grab my laptop. I must nike schuhe günstig have not plugged it in all new jordan releases the72way — the Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale electrical adapter needed to be jiggled Mens Nike Air Max just right — so Uggs Pas Cher Soldes it hadslowly discharged while I was away. I plugged it back in and gave it aminute or two to charge Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale up before Adidas Superstar trying to power it Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher up again. I used thetime to get undressed Pandora Outlet and throw my clothes in the trash — chaussures nike pas cher I Nike Air Huarache For Sale neverwanted to see Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace them again — and put on a clean pair of boxers and afresh t-shirt. The fresh-laundered clothes, straight Hogan Outlet out of my drawers, feltso Timberland Outlet familiar and comfortable, like getting hugged by my Yeezy Boost Sale Online parents.


I powered Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace up my laptop and punched a bunch of Michael Kors pillows into Nike joggesko placebehind me at the top of the bed. Michael Kors Clearance I scooched back and opened

Remitente: wlp Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 03/11/16 - 08:18 am Título: Capítulo Único

I oakley sunglasses cheap went nfl bears jerseys back nfl saints jerseys to basketball shoes the toms shoes outlet inn; and milwaukee bucks jerseys when I abercrombie had salomon washed ray ban wayfarer and dressed, shoes outlet andtried polo ralph lauren to vans sleep, nfl redskins jerseys but memphis grizzlies jerseys in ray ban vain, ugg boots it michael kors taschen was five chi jerseys o'clock in hollister clothing store the afternoon.I cheap eyeglasses had toronto raptors jerseys not sat michael kors bags five minutes chi hair by ray ban outlet the ray ban sunglasses coffee-room ray ban pas cher fire, tommy hilfiger outlet stores when jordans for sale thewaiter, polo ralph lauren outlet coming north face to cheap nba shoes stir kate spade outlet online it, as nhl jerseys an coach bags outlet excuse for gooses jackets talking, told me abercrombie kids thattwo air max 2015 colliers beats by dr dre had softball bats gone down, longchamp handbags with nike free all toms outlet hands, a nike shoes outlet few designer handbags miles wedding dresses uk away; nfl ravens jerseys andthat louboutin shoes some air max other ships north face jackets had been seen labouring mcm backpack hard toms shoes outlet in the mcm bags Roads,and pandora trying, mizuno running in timberland shoes great ugg australia distress, to mac cosmetics keep off shore. Mercy on nfl panthers jerseys them,and uggs on sale on longchamp all poor sailors, cheap michael kors said he, if burberry outlet we roshe runs had adidas another polo ralph lauren outlet online night eyeglasses frames like thelast!



I nfl falcons jerseys was chi flat iron very carmelo anthony jersey much new balance canada depressed rolex watches in ray ban outlet spirits; adidas very jimmy choo solitary; ray ban wayfarer and kate spade outlet felt anuneasiness in hollister co Ham's coach factory not abercrombie fitch being hollister online shop deutschland there, disproportionate ferragamo shoes to theoccasion. ed hardy I coach factory outlet online was air jordans seriously nfl buccaneers jerseys affected, without nfl jerseys knowing how abercrombie and fitch much, bylate north face jackets events; iphone 4s cases and my nike roshe long exposure ray ban to rolex watches the air max fierce wind had confusedme. There hilfiger online shop was nfl patriots jerseys that marc jacobs jumble burberry online shop in my thoughts washington wizards jerseys and recollections, oakley pas cher thatI hair straightener had burberry handbags lost michael kors handbags the uggs outlet clear bcbg max arrangement of longchamp handbags time and beats headphones distance. ugg Thus, thomas sabo if nike air max Ihad mcm backpack gone mont blanc out into air max the nike factory town, barbour jacket outlet I should beats headphones not hermes outlet have been adidas shoes surprised, replica watches Ithink, to encounter tory burch sale someone who the north face outlet I juicy couture knew michael kors outlet online must bottega veneta be nfl bengals jerseys then in oakley London. ralph lauren online shop Soto calvin klein underwear speak, p90x3 there celine outlet online was coach factory in bcbg max azria these respects new balance outlet a curious coach outlet store inattention coach outlet online in mymind. nike air max Yet nike it ralph lauren was busy, michael kors too, nike mercurial with minnesota timberwolves jerseys all michael kors the burberry handbags remembrances the placenaturally converse shoes awakened; michael kors outlet online and rolex they were pandora jewellery australia particularly distinct roshe run and vivid.



In mlb jerseys this swarovski state, the tommy hilfiger waiter's ray ban prezzi dismal ray ban outlet intelligence oakley vault about detroit pistons jerseys the ralph lauren polos shipsimmediately prada handbags connected philipp plein itself, without nfl titans jerseys any toms outlet effort of my uhren shop volition,with my nike uneasiness replica handbags about Ham. true religion jeans women I michael kors handbags was coach outlet online persuaded jimmy choo that ralph lauren polo I northface had anapprehension of true religion jeans outlet his returning north face backpacks from cheap barbour jackets Lowestoft air jordan retro by sea, and beinglost. ralph lauren polos This toms outlet grew chris paul jersey so strong with me, polo outlet store that nfl jets jerseys I christian louboutin shoes resolved nike.com to go back ray-ban sunglasses tothe yard long champ before michael kors outlet I moncler jackets took my converse outlet dinner, and oakley sunglasses cheap ask the boat-builder nfl jerseys if ralph lauren hethought his attempting michael kors outlet online sale to oakley sunglasses return michael kors outlet by asics gel sea at all kate spade outlet likely? nike canada If chh jerseys he gaveme the kate spade least new balance reason montre femme to ralph lauren think so, I would purses and handbags go ralph lauren over nfl chiefs jerseys to mlb jerseys Lowestoft andprevent it sas jersey by coach factory bringing michael kors him michael kors with relojes me.



I lunette ray ban pas cher hastily cheap michael kors ordered my dinner, and armani exchange went the north face outlet back ugg australia to air max the yard. abercrombie and fitch I ralph lauren outlet was hou jerseys nonetoo nfl lions jerseys soon; nfl seahawks jerseys for the phoenix suns jersey boat-builder, with ralph lauren outlet a tommy hilfiger outlet stores lantern hermes bags in his timberland outlet hand, bottega bags waslocking toms.com the fendi belts yard-gate. longchamp taschen He boston celtics jerseys quite nike shoes laughed philadelphia 76ers when lal jersey I air force asked nike air him uggs on sale thequestion, true religion jeans men and christian louboutin said there north face was chanel handbags no swarovski canada fear; no omega watches man in nfl cowboys jerseys his marc jacobs outlet senses, nike mercurial or ralph lauren outlet online outof them, ferragamo would chanel purses put hollister kids off oakley outlet online in the north face such a cheap jerseys gale of mcm backpack outlet wind, michael kors outlet least nfl vikings jerseys of christian louboutin all ray ban HamPeggotty, mlb jerseys who had abercrombie been dal jerseys born true religion to nike free run seafaring.



So adidas sensible air max 1 of this, nike huarache beforehand, pandora bracelet that I ugg australia had barbour jackets really felt michaelkors.com ashamed ugg boots ofdoing what givenchy outlet online I was nike roche run nevertheless brooklyn nets jerseys impelled to oakley outlet online do, I abercrombie and fitch went converse sneakers back to adidas theinn. coach outlet online If mcm backpack outlet such toms outlet a puma online shop wind could uggs boots rise, chanel bags I coach outlet think michael kors purses it watches was mbt shoes sale rising. oakley vault The howland reebok roar, the polo ralph rattling coach outlet online canada of nfl chargers jerseys the oakley sunglasses doors and windows, the nike air max rumbling instyler ionic styler inthe chimneys, mac cosmetics the apparent louboutin shoes rocking air jordan shoes of true religion outlet the ray ban zonnebril very warriors jersey house cheap true religion that utah jazz jerseys shelteredme, air jordans and celine bags the wedding dress prodigious cheap nfl jerseys tumult uggs outlet of the nfl dolphins jerseys sea, were nhl jerseys more roshe runs fearful toms shoes than nfl texans jerseys inthe prada shoes morning. uggs But there cheap oakley sunglasses was now a burberry outlet store great oakley sunglasses darkness swarovski jewelry besides; nike free run and sacramento kings jerseys thatinvested michael kors handbags the storm ray ban sunglasses with new terrors, oakley outlet online real scarpe hogan and nfl rams jerseys fanciful.



I ralph lauren could not longchamp outlet eat, I nfl colts jerseys could replica watches not hollister sit still, I could not continuesteadfast nfl bills jerseys to anything. nfl eagles jerseys Something tory burch sale within me, nfl raiders jerseys faintly answering soccer shoes tothe rolex watches for sale storm without, guess tossed coach factory outlet up burberry outlet the depths tory burch handbags of heat jerseys my memory michael kors handbags and nfl steelers jerseys made atumult nuggets jersey in prada outlet them. new orleans pelicans jerseys Yet, thomas sabo uk in all insanity calendar the nike outlet hurry michael kors outlet online of my asics thoughts, adidas wild huarache runningwith oakley sunglasses the thundering womens clothing sea, - the storm, tommy hilfiger outlet and air yeezy shoes my uneasiness pandora canada regardingHam tn requin pas cher were always jordan in cleveland cavaliers the fore-ground.



My cheap michael kors dinner coach outlet store went away air max almost hermes birkin untasted, nike free run 5.0 and uggs canada I timberland shoes tried to refresh chanel myselfwith a oklahoma city thunder glass adidas schuhe or two dre beats of ralph lauren outlet online wine. nike air max 2014 In red bottom shoes vain. I fell swarovski crystal into nike a nike dull slumberbefore burberry outlet the designer handbags fire, indiana pacers jerseys without coach outlet losing my oakley consciousness, nike outlet either timberland femme of dsquared2 theuproar ralph lauren factory store out of moncler jackets outlet doors, nfl azcardinals jerseys or air max 90 of pandora charms the swarovski jewelry place in roshe run which michael kors handbags I was. Both puma shoes becameovershadowed air huarache by a ralph lauren uk new michael kors bags and indefinable juicy couture clothings horror; and north face outlet when hugo boss outlet I louboutin shoes awoke - nfl packers jerseys orrather michael kors outlet when air huarache I valentino shoes shook nike air jordan off burberry outlet online the cheap oakley sunglasses lethargy portland trail blazers jerseys that bound michael kors bags me in my michael kors chair- giuseppe zanotti mywhole frame lacoste thrilled giuseppe shoes with polo ralph lauren objectless burberry sale and unintelligible ugg boots clearance fear.



I nfl broncos jerseys walked salvatore ferragamo to pandora charms and fro, tried air max schoenen to free run read michael kors canada an old gazetteer, yoga pants listened tommy hilfiger online tothe vans shoes awful wedding dress noises: looked ray bans at canada gooses outlet faces, rayban scenes, levis outlet store and bride dresses figures supra footwear in mcm handbags the uggs fire.At barbour outlet length, adidas mens the replica watches steady softball bats ticking new balance shoes of coach purses factory the undisturbed coach outlet clock nfl browns jerseys on the versace shoes outlet walltormented me nfl jaguars jerseys to longchamp that degree nfl giants jerseys that oakley I burberry sale resolved longchamp handbags to nike.com go coach purses outlet online to bed.



It ray bans was swarovski online reassuring, hogan on burberry outlet such www.tommyhilfiger.nl a atl jerseys night, supra shoes to be babyliss told michael kors outlet online sale that burberry outlet online some of theinn-servants prada had agreed new balance together burberry to michael kors outlet sit up prada outlet until coach factory outlet morning. air max shoes I barbour factory wentto bed, exceedingly ray ban sunglasses outlet weary mlb jerseys and nba jerseys heavy; retro jordans but, vibram five fingers on my north face lying tory burch down, nike shoes allsuch beats by dre sensations ray ban outlet online vanished, vans as cheap oakley if by magic, coach outlet store online and nfl 49ers jerseys I orlando magic jerseys was broad awake,with burberry outlet online every sense oakley sunglasses cheap refined

converse

Remitente: wlp Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 14/10/15 - 08:29 am Título: Capítulo Único

“After louis vuitton much swarovski thin king, yoga pants I swarovski jewelry have louis vuitton made christian louboutin shoes up my chanel handbags mind to speak longchamp handbags to hair straightener those puma online shop other true religion outlet relatives of ugg boots my soccer shoes father to prada outlet whom I have longchamp outlet not p90x workout yet bebe outlet applied. The ralph lauren chance prada handbags that they ray ban outlet may help me to thomas sabo earn toms outlet an honest north face outlet living ugg boots is michael kors handbags the omega watches one chance christian louboutin that I have left. God bless you, Mr. louis vuitton Germaine! I coach outlet store online wish harrods you prosperity cheap michael kors and cheap oakley sunglasses happiness from the bottom of jordans my heart; and remain, your grateful servant,



“M. VAN BRANDT.



“P.S. ugg bootsnew balance I air max sign my own name (or ray ban sunglasses the michael kors handbags name which I once thought was prada mine) coach factory outlet online as jimmy choo a womens clothing proof that vans shoes I have pandora honestly hollister online shop written the truth about michael kors myself, from first michael kors outlet online to last. For the future I tory burch must, ray-ban sunglasses for michael kors outlet online safety’s abercrombie and fitch sake, air max 2015 live nike roche under the north face some gucci other name. nike I should like to go back to my name when I was burberry handbags a happy juicy couture outlet girl at ralph lauren polo home. michael kors But ugg boots clearance Van Brandt knows it; and, adidas.nl besides, lululemon outlet I have (no matter insanity workout how bcbg max azria innocently) swarovski disgraced air jordans it. Good-by again, hermes birkin sir; and moncler mens jackets thank converse you timberland shoes again.”



So the letter concluded.



I read it in the temper of a michael kors thoroughly disappointed chanel bags and roshe runs thoroughly coach outlet online unreasonable ugg australia man. polo ralph lauren Whatever nike free run poor Mrs. Van christian louboutin Brandt had converse done, she had done wrong. bottega It polo ralph lauren was wrong toms shoes outlet of true religion her, in pandora canada the oakley first ugg australia place, to have married marc jacobs at toms outlet all. It was louboutin wrong oakley sunglasses of michael kors her michael kors outlet to contemplate receiving huarache Mr. ray-ban sunglasses Van Brandt again, even if burberry outlet his nike air max lawful nike air max wife had ray ban died in the beats by dre interval. burberry outlet It was wrong new balance shoes of cheap true religion her to return adidas my letter of introduction, after gucci shoes I had north face given tiffany myself chanel the trouble tiffany of mcm bags altering nike uk it to suit her capricious fancy. It cheap jerseys was rolex watches wrong of her louboutin to take mizuno running an absurdly lululemon prudish replica watches view ralph lauren outlet online of a nike free 5.0 stolen kiss tory burch sale and a tender declaration, and the north face to fly lululemon from coach factory outlet me instyler as wedding dresses if oakley sunglasses I wedding dresses were as air force great gucci shoes a louis vuitton scoundrel nfl jerseys as salvatore ferragamo Mr. cheap shoes Van jordan release dates Brandt himself. eyeglasses online And babyliss last, adidas and burberry outlet more tommy hilfiger outlet than north face all, nike roshe run it ralph lauren outlet was coach handbags wrong of her to sign salomon her Christian michael kors outlet name true religion jeans in burberry initial only. cheap oakley sunglasses Here timberland boots I hermes outlet was, chanel bags passionately michael kors outlet in love air max with michael kors outlet a woman, louis vuitton and louis vuitton not jordan retro knowing by michael kors what vans fond name to uggs identify cheap oakley her in my thoughts! reebok “M. longchamp Van Brandt!” I polo ralph lauren might softball bats call new balance outlet her jordan shoes Maria, Margaret, Martha, Mabel, Magdalen, air max 90 Mary — michael kors uk no, ugg boots not hollister Mary. watches The coach outlet store old boyish bcbg dresses love was burberry outlet dead and tory burch outlet gone, ray ban but woolrich sale I rolex watches for sale owed some respect to the memory of it. adidas superstar If louis vuitton outlet the “Mary” supra shoes of my early kate spade outlet days gucci were toms shoes still living, and if gucci outlet I cheap jordans had met cheap coach purses her, would she tommy hilfiger have treated kate spade me burberry outlet online as this air max woman hilfiger outlet had treated abercrombie and fitch me? the north face Never! basketball shoes It was an injury to “Mary” adidas schuhe to jordan retro think even nike mercurial of that heartless celine handbags creature by hollister clothing her prada handbags name. gucci outlet Why think of her at michael kors outlet all? Why degrade coach outlet online myself by trying to yoga pants puzzle out a juicy couture means of tracing mac makeup her in her letter? It gucci shoes was adidas superstar sheer folly to attempt to beats headphones trace nike huarache a woman horloges who tory burch outlet had moncler sale gone chi flat iron I knew ralph lauren outlet not whither, coach outlet online and who cheap jerseys herself michael kors uhren informed hermes me that nike she ralph lauren outlet meant to pass under nike free an assumed longchamp name. Had I mont blanc pens lost north face all hollister pride, ray ban sunglasses all michael kors self-respect? In the abercrombie flower tommy hilfiger of my age, with a kate spade handsome fortune, new balance with the beats by dr dre world swarovski online shop before gucci handbags me, rolex watches full of polo ralph lauren outlet online interesting michael kors female faces and charming female nike store figures, what burberry outlet online course did it become me air max to oakley take? To go uggs outlet back to my cheap nike shoes country-house, louboutin outlet and michael kors outlet mope over iphone cases the loss of a woman michael kors outlet online who oakley had deliberately swarovski deserted me? or to send nike free run for ugg a courier and a traveling michael kors carriage, and forget mcm handbags her gayly nike among foreign christian louboutin outlet people vans and tommy hilfiger foreign giuseppe zanotti scenes? tiffany jewelry In louis vuitton the state rayban of converse shoes my nike roshe run temper at that moment, the ray bans idea louis vuitton outlet of a thomas sabo pleasure pandora jewelry tour in asics Europe fired my imagination. I hollister clothing store first nike factory astonished the people ray ban wayfarer at the nike store hotel air jordan retro by ordering all barbour outlet online further inquiries pandora charms after the coach factory outlet online missing tiffany and co Mrs. Van p90x workout Brandt uhren shop to be nike store stopped; tommy hilfiger online and then oakley outlet I polo outlet store opened beats by dre my writing louis vuitton desk longchamp and louis vuitton wrote to tell calvin klein my hogan mother ferragamo shoes frankly swarovski crystal and new balance fully of oakley my baseball bats new plans.



The eyeglass frames answer ed hardy arrived by return of post.



To pandora my surprise and ralph lauren delight, nike roshe run my hollister good mother designer handbags was not satisfied uggs on sale with omega only burberry outlet formally approving of my new resolution. With an energy which I pandora charms had not mac cosmetics ventured the north face to abercrombie fitch expect from her, she roshe run had tiffany made all her arrangements adidas for ray ban leaving home, michael kors and levi's jeans had started for Edinburgh christian louboutin to the north face join abercrombie kids me michael kors outlet online as ralph lauren online my traveling companion. “You shall not go away alone, George,” she wrote, ugg boots “while ferragamo I prada shoes have nike canada strength ralph lauren and spirits replica handbags to air max thea keep you tommy hilfiger online shop company.”



In three abercrombie days cheap oakley sunglasses from the time handbags outlet when I read barbour outlet those words our nike prepar


wlp 10-14

Remitente: NamelessAnami15 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 24/12/11 - 05:45 am Título: Capítulo Único

No pensé que fueras a adaptar los versos de la canción como diálogos de los personajes, pero me gustó.

Muchos se saltan los años de Howarts después de la guerra y es algo interesante que me gusta leer. Todo es desesperanza, es tristeza, es deseos de renacer, es ganas de pelear y seguir adelante.

Draco destrozado resulta doloroso, pero real. Y como poco a poco va cediendo a Harry, me encantó.

Hasta pronto, linda ^^

Remitente: Yanddros Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 26/10/11 - 07:42 pm Título: Capítulo Único

Fantastico, me encanta que por una vez sea Harry el que conquiste a Draco...  tierno y encantador...  te felicito

Remitente: Siosek Mayfair Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 07/04/11 - 09:00 pm Título: Capítulo Único

Hola:

 

Me gustó mucho la historia. Ese Draco tan triste y ese Harry tan...emmm...poetico?...ajaja...hace tiempo no veia las letras de Mago de oz...pero bueno.

Cuidate mucho y gracias por tu escrito.

Siosek



Respuesta del autor:

Hola corazón.

Como tú hace tiempo que no escucha esta cancion. Desde la secundaria, te imaginas. Pero en cuanto Xanath me dijo que quería que escribiera algo con ella me puse a oirla hasta que salio esto. Mil gracias por comentar. ^^

Un abrazote.

Remitente: ssnape Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/04/11 - 12:48 am Título: Capítulo Único

¡¡EEEHHHH!!??????

Porqueeeee??, porque yo no había visto este, ¡¡QUE PASAAAAA????

Mi querida Acm, te esta fallando esa publicidad, yo no sabía que habías escrito este, si no es porque hubiera entrado a buscar el nuevo, no habría dado con este.

¡¡ESTA HERMOSOOOOOO¡¡¡¡, me encantó, una relación mas entre Harry y Draco, pero tan tierna y a la vez sin perder sus personalidades, hay chica, reitero, eres genial escribiendo.

Besitoooooos

Remitente: Scorpio no Dani Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 28/03/11 - 08:53 pm Título: Capítulo Único

Dios, esto me ha encantado. No sé que le hiciste pero, no sé. Me encanta, lo agregaré a favoritos y lo leeré varias veces. Me gusta mucho como habla Harry y como busca a Draco. Además del romance entre Theo y Blaise.

Excelente!!

Remitente: Namy Malfoy Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 01/01/11 - 01:38 pm Título: Capítulo Único

bello , me gusto mucho n_O

 luna y san lomboton una pareja rara   pero queda bien =p

 YA TENGO COMPU ;)

feliz año nuevo ,espero que te traiga todo lo que decees y mas  

chaito *_*

Remitente: drake18 Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 25/12/10 - 04:11 am Título: Capítulo Único

Es perturbador el inicio del fic, saber lo que sentía Draco después de que terminó la guerra, el peso con el que carga, todos los prejuicios e ideales que no murieron con la caída de Voldemort y que él tiene que cumplir… es angustiante, más para un joven de su edad…

Todos necesitamos el apoyo de alguien y me encantó que Harry estuviera allí para mi rubio, evitó que cayera y le dio una nueva vida en la que si puede estar a gusto y feliz Draco…

Tardé en leer el fic porque tuve que buscar antes la canción, afortunadamente mi sobrina es adicta al Mago de Oz… es muy bonita y con mucho significado, mezclaste las frases de la canción con lo que decía Harry de manera maravillosa (aunque aún no entiendo el significado de todo lo que pretende decir con ellas) en especial me gusta que “los árboles mueren de pie”.

Maravillosa historia, espero que a tu amiga le haya gustado, nos leemos el 3 de enero.

Remitente: Luna Oscura Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 22/12/10 - 06:30 am Título: Capítulo Único

Corazon....!!

aque no me reconoces!!! hahaha

he robado la cuenta de mi bff.. jeje.. te la dejara por aqui algun tiempo... !me la cuidas!

estaba cuidando a mi abue... y llego Luna... me suena raro escribir su nickname pero bueno... hahaha me trajo su lap *tiene banda ancha* y me he puesto a leer todo lo atrasado!!! no puedo creerlO!! me esta encantando como va "tu recuerdo y yo.." es tan, tan asomborsa!! dios la amo! XD

y esta!!! es una de nuestras canciones favoritas... y la cual hizo que Luna viniera corriendo a visitarmee a traerme esto para que leyera tu nueva obra maestra... dios la volvio a leer  y la tengo a mi lado moqueandome toda XD

me ha dicho que hara de beta de Xanath,,, veo que el mundo es peque;o y todos terminaremos relacionados XD hahaha en fin...

el deber llama... solo queria pasar a saludar un momento y que sepas que de ves en cuadno te leo.. me habia perdido ya de dos capis de "tu recuerdo..." pero los anteriores y los que le siguen.. despues de vacaciones... me los trae y traera Luna, tengo ya algunos capis impresos... dice ella que es "para que me distraiga un rato...  y no pierda la costumbre..." yo creo que solo quiere que mi mente siga tan pervertida como siempre ....

en fin..

cuidate! y te deseo una feliz navidad y un muy prospero año nuevo

con cariño...y mushos kisses!!

Eclipse



Respuesta del autor:

Hola corazón

No sabes como te he recordado estos días. Espero que tu abue este mejor y sabes que por aquí siempre nos vemos.

Xanath se lleva el credito de todo esto porque me dio la idea. Molinos de viento es una canción hermosa pero nunca había pensado escribirle un fic porque.... no me sonaba. Sin embargo llego ella y... todo resulto fácil. Me da curiosidad saber que nos puede regalar la genialidad de Xanath, estere esperando.

Y por Luna no te preocupes, cada que me regale un comentario aquí estere.

Un abrazote con todo mi cariño

Remitente: Xanath Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 22/12/10 - 04:11 am Título: Capítulo Único

Ay mi niña!! Tienes idea de cómo te adoro?, nop, no tienes ni idea, es que es perfecto!, llore como posesa, Draco tan destruido, cansado de vivir, confundido, solo, deprimido, perdido, tan joven y con tantas responsabilidades, cada frase en cursivas me hacia moquear cada vez más.

 

Me fascino tu Harry tan poeta, buscando acercarse, aguantando tanto desplante, y al final apoyando y sacándolo de dudas, deje de moquear el pobre teclado cuando Draco dice “Soy rotundamente gay”, me carcajee con Harry, y pensé en la misma frase que tú “A veces siento al despertar que el sueño es la realidad,” ahí me dio miedo, mmm puedes leer mi mente??, jajaja.

 

El lemon fue perfecto, con ganas, con necesidad, expresando, sintiendo el momento, que envidia!!

 

Mi corazoncito brincó con la intimidad inmediata que sintieron, sabiendo que estando juntos todo se puede ir al carajo, y sonrió como idiota pensando en que van a vivir juntos, adoptar dos niños y el perro; estoy más que contenta brincó de felicidad!!

 Ahora te diré que absolutamente TODO lo que te puse es cierto, el moquear, llorar como posesa, gritar NOOOOOOO!! A la muerte del papá de Theo, desesperarme porque Draco no comprende, no se abre a lo que Harry quería decirle, me jalé el cabello y resoplé, “¡rubio no seas cabeza hueca! Escucha!” sip gritado a todo pulmón, carcajadas de felicidad junto con Harry, babeando y leyendo atentamente el lemon, conteniendo la respiración mientras decía “ándale no te hagas del rogar, lo de la casa con niños suena bien”, y la sonrisa idiota del final (por cierto aun la traigo)y los brinquitos en el asiento; pues bien me explicare TODO es cierto, y tengo de testigos a las ocho personas que estaban conmigo en el ciber viéndome como si estuviera loca, jajaja, sip, tuve que hacer tiempo extra pero al recibir tu mensaje no pude contenerme, así que a la hora de la comida, fui por un nutritivo paquete de coca y hot dog a la Oxxo, literalmente me lo trague y fui al ciber, me lo he leído como 8 veces mínimo, disfrute cada palabra y hoy al llegar a casa corrí a la compu para dejarte mi comentario, que más parece confesión, jajaja, mea culpa, mi teclado está feliz ahora no babee sobre el, bueno, no mucho, jajaja.Muchísimos abrazos cariño, que tengas una feliz navidad y un año nuevo increíble, se te quiere un chorro!! y te voy a extrañar horrores!!!

Respuesta del autor:

Mi querida Xanath.

¿Qué te puedo decir cariño?

Molinos de viento nunca fue una canción que pensé incluir en un fic. Es poesia hecha musica y no es fácil de colocar en fic. Así que cuando me lo pediste temble. Sin embargo, la historia surgio solita. Queria un Draco muerto, culpable, lleno de dolor y derrotado. Un Draco Malfoy que estaba tan malditamente harto que decidia dejarse arrastrar por la corriente.

Pero tenemos a nuestro Potter dime ¿a que te encanto? Ese Potter poeta, musico y loco. Ese que la noche que salvo a Draco termino enamorandose de él como el buen leon de corazón noble. Ese que le decía que debía ser el actor de su propia vida.

Y no sabes las ganas que tengo de que este fic haya adquirido el espiritu de la canción. Eso que te hace que al oirla te sintas con un gran animo y sepas que la vida es tuya y de nadie más.

Te mando un abrazote corazón. De verdad te lo digo, eres una de mis personas favoritas acá y siempre estaré para ti.

Pasa increibles fiestas.

Remitente: Profesora McGonagall Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 22/12/10 - 01:11 am Título: Capítulo Único

Hola amiga, ha estado precioso y me hubiera gustado que no fuera un one shot, jejejejeje.
A ver cuando me regalas con la historia de los detectives o vuelves a publicar Viveme, jejeje, de verdad la extraño, jajajajaja.
Maravillosa historia
Millones de besos
Tu Mine.

Respuesta del autor:

Hola mi Mine linda.

De verdad te extrañaba.

He estado muy ocupada pero espero tener tiempo para escribir algo bueno con humor. Sabes que quiero seguir con Viveme solo para ti porque me has insistido.

De verdad te quiero un monton.

Un abrazote

Remitente: bonnie23 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 21/12/10 - 11:02 am Título: Capítulo Único

Hola!!

creo que ya te tenia algo abndonada! me costo lo mio terminar de leer esta historia (casi todo el dia) con el terrible resfriado que he pillado, pero me siento feliz de haberlo terminado!! es estupendo en verdad! me hisiste encontrarle un nuevo sentido a la cancion y adoro que hagan eso!

Un abrazo, pasatelo bien enestas fiestas!!



Respuesta del autor:

Hola corazón.

Todo fue idea de Xanath. Me dio un excelente norte y Molinos de viento siempre me ha gustado.

Espero que te sientas mejor corazón.

Un abrazote y felices fiestas.

Remitente: Setsuna Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 21/12/10 - 04:50 am Título: Capítulo Único

Aaaaaaaaawwww este Harry se me hizo medio poeta y filosofico pero de gustoooooooooo!!!!! viva!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahaha, nos vemos!

Respuesta del autor:

Hola cariño.

¡¡¡¡¡Como te extrañaba!!!!!

Pa que veas que en ocasiones me salen Harrys más o menos. Jajajajjajajaja, te digo que de musico, poeta y loco todos tenemos un poco.

Un abrazote y felices fiestas.

Remitente: Sjare2009 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 21/12/10 - 12:42 am Título: Capítulo Único

AY REINA
ESTUVO HERMOSO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Respuesta del autor:

¿Qué te pude decir mi vida? Nunca les puedo decir que no a mis personas favoritas.

Un abrazote.

Remitente: Luna Oscura Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 20/12/10 - 09:24 pm Título: Capítulo Único

Simplemente Fantastico!!

adoro esta cancion y lo que has hecho con ella es fenomenal!

me encanto!

muchas felicidades!

 

besos

Luna*



Respuesta del autor:

Hola cariño.

La canción es la hostia. Nunca se me hubiera ocurrido escribir algo con ella. Sin embargo Xanath me dio la idea y... esto fue lo que se me ocurrio.

Felices fiestas corazón.

Un abrazote

Remitente: neko_laly15 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 20/12/10 - 08:35 pm Título: Capítulo Único

me gusto, me parece un poco raro que harry sepa poesia, vamos q es harry, pero esta genial

 a veces siento al despertar que el sueño es la realidad

esa frase me llego mas que el resto, jejeje me alegro d q todo hubiera terminado bien



Respuesta del autor:

Hola corazón.

Xanath me pidio algo muy romantico al final. Así que... fue romantico. ^^

Dicen que de musico, poeta y loco todos tenemos un poco.

Un abrazote.

Remitente: katsuai Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 20/12/10 - 08:12 pm Título: Capítulo Único

Bonita hostoria.
Y por cierto, a mi tb me ancanta la cancion de mago de oz. Ha sido muy acertado por tu parte.
Felices fiestas y feliz navidad!

Respuesta del autor:

Hola corazón.

Gracias, pues todo el credito es de mi amiga Xanath quien me dijo de la canción y me dio la inspiración para la historia.

Un abrazote y felices fiestas.

Remitente: luxam9 Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 20/12/10 - 05:15 pm Título: Capítulo Único

Me encantó, sencillamente me encantó. Gracias por la dedicatoria T_T
El Neville/Luna es una de las pocas parejas hetero que me gustan xD, aunque también me hubiera gustado ver un poco más del Theo/Blaise, fue muy dulce.
Me gusto mucho, casi estaba llorando frente a la computadora xD.
Felices fiestas!!!!!

Respuesta del autor:

Hola corazón.

Te lo debía de verdad por toda la enorme ayuda que me das en cada capítulo de: Tu recuerdo y yo. Fui duro saber que mi antigua beta, Bruixa ya no podría ayudarme y luego te encontre a ti y no sabes el animo que le diste a mi inspiración. ^^

Neville/Luna es la unica pareja hetero que aguanto. Aunque he leído muy pocos fics buenos con ellos. Theo/Blaise se me ocurrio cuando leía el Trato un fic buenisimo, que te recomiendo.

Un abrazote y felices fiestas.

Remitente: Beloblack Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 20/12/10 - 02:11 pm Título: Capítulo Único

Hola ¿que te puedo decir? me gusto mucho, los dos son tan apasionados que se merecen y que esten dispiestos a encarar al mundo juntos mas.

Que pases felices fiestas y te estare esperando, gracias por escribir y compartir tu don con nosotros



Respuesta del autor:

Hola corazón.

Sé que me despedido mucho; pero no podía irme sin escribir esto. Xanath es una de las personas que más me han apoyado en esto.

Un abrazote.

Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.